Bath & Body Works Anti-Bacterial Moisturizing Hand Soap Reviews

Back to Bath & Body Works Anti-Bacterial Moisturizing Hand Soap»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Bath and Body works anti-bac soap the BEST!

    Bath and Body works is by far my favorite hand soap. They are moisturizing and come in anti-bacterial. They have the largest variety of scents. When you get a good sale they are around 2.50 ea and they always print a 10 off 30 survey on your receipt that you can use the next time you go stock up. I tend to like the thicker soap as opposed to the liquid foam stuff, I think it lasts longer. Their packaging is always well decorated and blends well with my decor. — 3 years, 9 months ago
    kristin1980 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love this stuff!

    I love using this hand soap after cleaning or washing dishes. I have sensitive dry skin and this soap does the job very well on my skin. Not too harsh and doesn't leave my skin feeling dry after using. I was a little nervous when I first started using this product because of the fragrance, but its not too strong for my hands. This is definitely a keeper. I love this so much I always give this hand soap out for Christmas. My mom loves it. — 3 years, 10 months ago
    Tweety12 | 118 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Smells Great And Works Good

    Very moisturizing and doesn't dry out your hands. I wash my hands all the time. One usually lasts me about a month. A must have for those that like moisturizing hand soap, with an awesome scent that doesn't dry out your hands. I have tried "fresh market apple", "sweet pea" and "warm vanilla sugar". They cost $5 each and if get 4 of them, you pay $15. — 4 years, 2 months ago
    Loyalty | 59 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Soaps

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    a must-have!

    i love these soaps! i wash my hands a lot and using this helps keep them from drying out. my faves are Nectarine Mint, Rainkissed Leaves, Sweet Pea, and White Citrus. — 4 years, 7 months ago
    beauty_girl_musings | 136 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    moisturizing!

    i dont have to worry about my hands going dry when washing them anymore. great preice and they smell great all of them will definetly buy more when i run out — 4 years, 8 months ago
    whirl_gurl | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Buy it

    It's hard to find ahand soap that will not dry out my hands. This one keeps my hands soft and smelling good. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    mmtzcape | 75 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Body Washes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    Good alternative to overly-drying antibacterial soaps

    Bath and Body Works' moisturizing anti-bacterial hand soap does what is says - to a certain extent. The scents are wonderful (it is available is most of the favorite "flavors") and the moisturizing formula doesn't dry hands out too much. Personally, I still found that my hands were too dry, but that's to be expected from any anti-bacterial soap. It is the best moisturizing anti-bac soap out there, even if it isn't perfect. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    candygalore | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Best Soap Ever!

    I buy this all the time! Tgey have the best scents and they aregreat on your hans too! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Patricia877 | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Milder for your hands.

    I wash my hands very often, so it's nice to have an option that is mild and gives you some moisture back when you use it. I really like this product and it comes in such yummy scents! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    luv2trvl8 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Soaps

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    My Favorite

    I love this hand soap and it is by every sink in my house! It makes your hands feel clean, mosturized, and they smell delicious! My favorite scent is Sweet Pea!! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    kutipie | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend