Bath & Body Works Anti-Bacterial Moisturizing Hand Soap Reviews

Back to Bath & Body Works Anti-Bacterial Moisturizing Hand Soap»
Sort by:
  • 9

    So soft

    I think everyone loves these handy soaps. you can carry you with you anywhere, keep your hands clean, and smell nice. Plus, they are always on sale! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Mel2008 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Stinks Good

    This stuff is the best smelling hand soap out there. It "stinks good" as my boyfriend would say plus it has anti-bacterial qualities. Whenever you have it in your bathroom guests will always say how nice it smells. Couple this with a bath and body works fragrant bulb and your bathroom will smell amazing. Only bad thing about this soap is if you have men in your household they don't quite...read more fully rub their hands together and completely wash away the soap so you have bits of colored soap plastered all over the bottom of your sink by the end of the week. In which case, you should probably switch to the foam formula. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Shelleybean | 144 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Good Product

    I like these products with the moisturizers. Really helps my hands — 6 years, 1 month ago
    rtprincess1977 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Body Washes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Wow!

    This really rich, creamy soap feels like a lotion, but leaves your hands super clean (and germ-free!). It isn't drying at all, and I love that it's antibacterial. Really amazing! 10 stars!!! NOT TESTED ON ANIMALS =) — 6 years, 1 month ago
    amanduhze | 111 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    great product

    left my hands soft, moisturized, affordable-store has so much to offer — 6 years, 2 months ago
    bdisimone | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Works okay, but the pump gets yucky.

    I like what this does as far as cleansing and moisturizing, but the pump gets all yucky and has to be cleaned all the time. I much prefer the foaming soap, it's much cleaner and easier to use. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    JJis42 | 101 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Soaps

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    bath and body works

    this smells great. it works good and does not dry out my skin. a little expensive for soap but you have to pay for the name brand. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    jenniferbooboo | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Hand soap

    This hand soap is so nice, it makes me find excuses for washing my hands alot more. I really feel like my hands are truly clean as well. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    elizabasti | 76 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    I love it

    All of the scents smell soooo good and leave your hands feeling ultra soft. Worth the extra few dollars! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    DressedToKill | 126 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Body Washes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    love the scents, love the feel

    it rocks! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    marymcd | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend