Bath & Body Works Anti-Bacterial Deep Cleansing Hand Soap Reviews

Back to Bath & Body Works Anti-Bacterial Deep Cleansing Hand Soap»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Everywhere ....everyone

    I have them in the bathrooms and the kitchen and give gift cards for them at the holidays. A wondrous soap that always leaves me happy. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    soggypaw | 164 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    great deals

    They've got great deals on these soaps and it smells great. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    stephlewski | 39 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    4 for $10!!!

    Who can beat that price? It's the only soap that I trust. You can actually feel it working with the anti-bacterial beads. I love the fact that I can go in, buy 2 of my spring/summer scent Coconut & Lime Verbana, and 2 of my fall/winter scent Moonlight Path, and I only have to buy soap once a year. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    angeldust | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Body Washes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    love it

    i stock up on every sale,my kids love it ,and my favorite is the ginger one....very very good — 6 years, 8 months ago
    spatzi | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great Product

    Catch a sale and stock up. I switch between the Mango Mandarin and Sweet Pea depending upon my mood, but one thing is certain, my hands feel soft afterward. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    Heidi1 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great Hand Soap

    bath and body works has great products, one of my parents brought me a trio pack I love it. now i want to buy it for myself. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    ajmis1 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Soaps

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Yummy!

    I always buy these cleansers in bulk, I've tried almost all the scents and there's not a bad one in the bunch. They've discontinued my favorites (Kitchen Herb and Juniper Breeze) but there are lots of other yummy scents to pick from. Highly recommended! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    AConnelly | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    this stuff is so cool

    i love it esecialy when you have kids it makes it a lot easier and smelling good — 6 years, 9 months ago
    bjfox21 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Kitchen Lemon Rules!

    This is by far my favorite kitchen soap and I have tried many before falling in love with this one. Even my boyfriend (who does most of the cooking) commented on the soap! The Kitchen Lemon does a great job of cutting the smell of cooking of you hands (i.e. onion, garlic). Highly recommend!! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    taliafrye | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Body Washes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    I love this soap and the moisture soaps

    Both this and the moisture soaps are great smelling and woderful on your skin. Thanks B&BW — 6 years, 9 months ago
    kneedeepinkids | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend