Bath & Body Works Anti-Bacterial Deep Cleansing Hand Soap Reviews

Back to Bath & Body Works Anti-Bacterial Deep Cleansing Hand Soap»
Sort by:
  • 10

    great stuff

    smells great, cleans good, and nice price! — 7 years ago
    sweet71 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    great

    price & product! a must have in every bathroom & kitchen — 7 years ago
    amiseg | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Bath & Body Works Anti-Bacterial Deep Cleansing Hand Soap

    I use these hand soap all the time and I love it. It makes your hands smooth to the touch. Great product. — 7 years ago
    Lori16 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Soaps

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    great

    This is a great soap at a great price. Leaves your hands feeling clean and smelling good. — 7 years ago
    sweetie1967 | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Deep Clean

    This is a really good hand soap because it really deep cleans. Just as with the moisturizing kind, this also comes in a variety of scents. There is now a holiday Traditions collection available. — 7 years ago
    LaceVixen323 | 33 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great handsoap!

    A must have in your kitchen and bathrooms. — 7 years ago
    jujubuds | 99 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Body Washes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Kitchen Herb...

    ...really ROCKS! The aroma is tantalizing...not your average "Kitcheny" smell. Works like a dream, lathers really well, and leves my hands so soft. * * * * * * * * * * !!!!! — 7 years ago
    MissLin19074 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great handsoap

    This handsoap is wonderful, I have some in every bathroom and the kitchen. Smells good and doesn't dry out skin. I love Kitchen Lemon! — 7 years ago
    StephanieR | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    the only hand soap i use

    I have a bottle of this soap in every bathroom, and in the kitchen. I even took some to work. I am neurotic about handwashing, and this soap cleans, moisturizes and smells WONDERFUL. — 7 years ago
    aramatjones | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Soaps

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    My Favorite Soap

    This soap is the BEST. I love the little beads that scrub your hands and the scent is heavenly. This soap leaves your hands feeling clean without drying them out. I have never used another antibacterial soap that does not make me immediatly need to slather on lotion! — 7 years ago
    selmas0ngs | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend