Bath & Body Works Anti-Bacterial Deep Cleansing Hand Soap Reviews

Back to Bath & Body Works Anti-Bacterial Deep Cleansing Hand Soap»
Sort by:
  • 2

    not the best

    I think this is nice and fragrant, but i didnt really like the residue I felt on my hands after I washed. But its probably better for folks with dirt on their hands or whatever. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    daftstephi | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    a must for everyone

    Smell the best. can't get enough of it. a must for every sink. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    rjafeebs | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    my favorite anti bacterial soap

    I buy this product always! It comes in so many different scents and leaves your hands feeling really clean. I love the little beads in it also. I have yet to find an antibacterial soap that I prefer to this one. I buy atleast 3 at a time!! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    cara4474 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Body Washes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    The Best

    Works Great-Smells Great! My husband really likes it too! Lots of scents to pick from. Coordinates with their lotions, shower gels and sprays. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    MandysMom | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    You've gotta try this on your face!!!

    I love this soap! I use it to wash my face. It seems to clear up my breakouts and prevents me from getting new ones. Try it! It make my face feel so clean and soft! I like the smell too, I have a bottle everywhere! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    jen2185 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    The smell is so real

    And the soap cleanses very well. It makes me just want to run to the store and buy some fruits.. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    LuciaG | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Soaps

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Mean clean machine

    This soap is heavenly! It scrubs your hands clean and smells great! Bath and Body Works is a great brand for not only soap, but lotion, sunscreen, etc. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    gr8vibe2007 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Smells Incredible

    I love this product.Everytime I use it its like an air freshener.The smell stays in the room for a while. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    dreamer07 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    smells wonderful

    this soap is very fruity and it smells wonderful also. We use it at the hospital in one of our rooms for the workers and the aroma travels with them. Great product. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    jessica1230 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Body Washes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    gets rid of any smell!

    Great smelling product that takes strong odors off the hands while also leaving them smelling clean and fresh! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    brielledmb | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend