Avon Healthy Remedies Green Tea Extract Reviews

Back to Avon Healthy Remedies Green Tea Extract»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Great Produdct

    I am an Avon Representative, I purchased this product because I drinch a lot of green tea and use a lot of those little powder pouches. I thought this would be great additive for my water because I have plain water. I taste great and is portable (which I like). It's easier than taking powder packets with you everywhere. I really do see weight loss with green tea, it's just slow. — 4 years, 1 month ago
    carol_evans | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    Green Tea Made Easy....

    Been drinking green tea for years .This is an alternative when I don't have time to make my regular beverage. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    snuchida | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 6

    It is easy to use.

    I recently go this product and enjoy it. Twice a day in any drink, what more could you ask for. I enjoy drinking green tea anyway and love this as well. I haven't noticed any weight, do to just getting the product, but will say it gives me a good feeling. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    bienie268 | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 11 Best and Worst Beauty Supplements

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    undefined

    I got this to help me with my weight loss the weight. I didn't lose much weight but it did taste great and helped me to drink more water. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    chrismorton | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 6

    Great way to cheat!

    I am too lazy to brew my own green tea, so I cheat by just drinking a few dropperfuls each day. It doesn't taste too bad. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    nsord44 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Avon Healthy Remedies green tea extract

    What a great way to get antioxidants. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Airabella500 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 20 Best Drugstore Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    My co-worker Loves it.

    My co-worker loves this product. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    mbiancac | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    great healthy Avon product

    This product is just great! Green tea is healthy and Avon is a wonderful manufacturer. The combination of the two is just super! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    wandajb | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great

    Heard alot about Green Tea for years and now I know why. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    Bunny | 68 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Page:
  • 1
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend