Avon ANEW CLINICAL Plump & Smooth Lip System Reviews

Back to Avon ANEW CLINICAL Plump & Smooth Lip System»
Sort by:
  • 9

    GREAT...

    I absolutely love this product. I cannot imagine using lipstick without this product. My lips do feel thicker and it makes my lipliner and lipstick glide and last longer than without. It goes a long way too. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    fhoagland | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 7

    Worked for Me... but...

    This product has worked great for me. All my life my bottom lip has peeled badly. Once I figured out how to dispense and apply it was great. My lips are smoother and lipstick stays on better. But... it is really too costly to justify continuous use. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    NCBinski | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 2

    Unimpressive

    Glad I got this to sample- it's not worth the list price.I was hoping it would help smooth out the fine lines above my upper lip, but the effect was gone an hour or two later. The lip plumper part didn't add much moisture, and like most such products, it isn't even as good as basic lip gloss. Avon's Mark Kiss Therapy gets your lips much plumper looking. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    zingiber | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 14 Lip Glosses We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 3

    not impressed

    Maybe it's just me but i didn't notice a difference especially compared to other lip plumpers. It's definately too pricey for something that really does nothing except moisturize. It was worth a try though. I have yet to find a lip plumper that works as well as i wish it would. I'm afraid i'll have to stop waisting money on lip plumpers and go with injections. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    kpearson72 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 1

    Applicator...disaster!

    I tried it and found the applicator hard to use and complicated to manage. I thought the product didn't do much by plumping or smoothing the area around my lips. I eventually gave up when the applicator broke the second time I tried to use it! The product was not worth the money I paid. I would not buy it again. — 5 years, 12 months ago
    CindyV63 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    really plumps!

    I estimate about 2-3mm increase in size! I didn't really like the smoother. — 6 years ago
    DixieT | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Best and Worst Lip Plumpers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    A little pricey

    Like the product.use it daily but it IS pricey for what it is and the amount you get — 6 years ago
    irishlady67 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Very good

    It makes my lip a lot more plumper — 6 years, 1 month ago
    emmie101 | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Plump Lips No Injections!!!

    This is a great product it is not instant but after about 9 days of use the difference is definetly noticable!!! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Dannie | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 14 Lip Glosses We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    wish lip plumper was by itself

    I liked the lip plumper part of the pen and could tell a difference. I did not like or need the lip wrinkle part of the pen. I wish they would just sell the lip plumper part at a cheaper price, — 6 years, 1 month ago
    shelley27 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend