Avon ANEW CLINICAL Plump & Smooth Lip System Reviews

Back to Avon ANEW CLINICAL Plump & Smooth Lip System»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Good product but hard to figure out

    Once I figured out which end was for what and how to get the darn stuff out, I LOVED it! This stuff does what it claims in a big way but Avon needs to demote their tube designers. For heaven's sakes, I wouldn't need the darn stuff if I weren't old enough to have thinning lips and if I'm old enough for my lips to thin to this degree you can bet your sweet lips my eyes are going too! C'mon, Avon! I ...read morecouldn't even read the instructions on this tube with glasses!!! I had to go to the website to figure out how to use the darn thing but once I figured it out I was very happy with the results! Awesome product - works great but the tube design has got to go! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    KrisLT | 30 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love It!

    I too am a smoker, so I tend to worry about those lines around the lips. This product works so well, I have thin lips so I need all the help I can get. This is the only product I could ever find that does both plump my skinny lips and take care of those wrinkles around my kissers! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    DawnP1971 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    The ONLY product that's helped the verticle lines around my lips

    I'm a smoker (please hold your applause)and yes, it's taken it's toll on my lips. I've tried many products to control the verticle lines around my lips...the very expensive to your Walgreen's brands, and this works like a dream. Within 3 days I no longer had a problem with "feathering" or "bleeding" of my lip color, and was pleased to note that the shape of my upper lip had &q...read moreuot;tightened-up" some, so that it was in a perfect bow shape! My only problem with this is that the white end of the pencil gets used up faster than the grey end, so I have to get a new one even though I have plenty of one side left. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    lwoodlaw | 60 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 12 Best and Worst Lip Plumpers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Love it!

    I have been using this for about 2 weeks now and I can see an overall improvement in lip fullness and color. before I used this, my lips were very pale and blended into my face. Now they are a deeper color and pop out in a nice pout. The area around my mouth seems smoother too, but I don't have alot of mouth lines to noitice any real difference — 6 years, 6 months ago
    ourthirdch | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 2

    Not worth it

    I really didn't notice any difference after using this. Not worth the money. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    DressedToKill | 126 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    Rip Off

    I've yet to find a lip plumper that plumps! Avon's at $25.00 is a huge rip off. Fortunately, I got it on ebay for $4.99 and I bought 2. After 2 mos of using it, not once did I notice any fuller of plumper lips. You can do better with Sally Hanson for %5.99!! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    wittywit | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 14 Lip Glosses We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 4

    Not worth the $

    It may have helped a little bit, but for the price, I wasn\'t impressed. Anyone try anything that works better? Makes your lips tingle. I didn\'t think my lipstick stayed on any longer either. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    KRDRN1 | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    This Works!

    The vertical lines around my lips have been diminished and my lips are fuller and softer. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    ccharrison | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    MUST HAVE!

    Want volumptuous lips? — 6 years, 6 months ago
    WendiK | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Best and Worst Lip Plumpers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Lucious Lips

    I have been using this product for about 2 months. The lines around my lips are non-existant now. I have the most full luscious lips I have ever seen on myself. LOL! And guess what, NO INJECTIONS! My lipstick stays on perfectly (of course it too is Avon) and I am loving my new lip look! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Rhonda_V | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend