Avon Anew Force Extra Triple Lifting Night Cream Reviews

Back to Avon Anew Force Extra Triple Lifting Night Cream»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Best of the best

    I used this day and night Anew Force triple lifting cream for years, and now Avon has taken it off the market! I have been trying other creams but nothing compares to this! Ikeep searching for it online, I am going to buy up when I can find it! I see they have one they are calling triple lift in a gold jar, I wonder if it is as good or better? — 3 years, 6 months ago
    posheblonde1 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    AVON Anew Night Cream truly makes a difference

    This is one of my favorite night creams of all time. I noticed a difference in the appearance and the feel of my skin within days. It isn't too heavy and it doesn't feel sticky, like some others can. I have even put this on in the morning if I am not leaving the house (as it doesn't contain sunscreen like the day cream). The smell is not overpowering like some of the AVON Alternative creams. — 6 years ago
    Kellie1227 | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love this cream!

    This cream goes on so smooth. Even though it is very rich, it does not feel heavy on my face and absorbs quickly. The next day my face looks so soft and supple and people ask how I have no wrinkles at over 40. My mom has used Avon creams forever and uses this and her skin looks so soft and smooth at 67. This is definitely worth a try and for the price you can't beat it. Avon is always having sales and promotions and I got this product for half off. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    VivianF | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Night Creams

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 2

    not impressed.

    I did not see a marked improvement in my skin and it caused a burning sensation and left my face red and itchy — 6 years, 4 months ago
    lesliehill1 | 34 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    my mom uses this

    My mom uses this and she absolutly LOVES it!!!! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Natcat2008 | 191 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it!

    This goes on nicely and feels SOOOOO good on! Nice and cool! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Skipper32 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Anti-Aging Skin Care Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    good moisture

    good moisture but i can not tell any lifting is happening — 6 years, 6 months ago
    phmyers | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great Value

    I got this product when Avon was having the Anew sale. It was buy one get one for $5. So I purchased this along with the vitamin C serum. I saw a difference the next morning. Made my skin look firmer. The only down side is it is a bit sticky, not thick or oily though. I would purchase again, especially for the price. Avon has great products and they are very reasonably priced. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Cathybiz | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    An excellent value

    A very nice night cream,glides on easily, doesn't leave you feeling greasy or oily. I'm not so sure how much firmer my face is but fine lines appear softer, my skin tone looks more even. I appear a bit more rested in the mornings. At the $22 price tag this is a nice value. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    geekbabe | 38 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Night Creams

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Works while you're sleeping!

    I've been using this night cream for a few months now and I can really tell the difference. My skin is softer and the lines are less pronounced. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    stephaniewilkey | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend