Avon Anew Alternative Intensive Eye Cream Reviews

Back to Avon Anew Alternative Intensive Eye Cream»
Sort by:
  • 4

    Didn't Improve My Dark Circles

    This is just an "ehh" for me. I didn't notice any improvement in my dark circles & only a small improvement in my fine lines. I'll keep looking for the miracle eye cream. — 4 years, 9 months ago
    Wannabe | 85 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Our Six-week Eye Cream Expose

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Very Good

    I really like Avon's Alternative line. They have a wonderful subtle, slightly sweet smell. They leave my skin feeling very soft. What I like most is how they are light. I favor the face lotion over the cream, but the cream is not heavy. The eye cream is very good, as well. I have natural dark circles and the eye cream helps relieve that, as well as tighten the skin some. I also really like that they are all inexpensive. — 5 years, 7 months ago
    Orchid6 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    One of the few things that works for me

    The skin around my eyes is both very dry and very sensitive. There aren't may eye creams that work for me, but this is one of them. For the price, you won't find anything better for sensitive skin. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    gasawaye | 60 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Good eye cream

    This is a fairly good eye cream for dark circles. Honestly, I did notice that the darkness under my eyes did get lighter, but not significantly. Although I would buy it again. Out of all the eye creams I have tried so far (and there have been a lot!), this one works the best for dark circles. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    LauraRN713 | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Eye Firming Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Good for price

    I've tried a few lotions/creams for my eyes, particularly to deal with dark circles, and some have been costly. This has done pretty well and at a good price. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    mary2008 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    GOOD CHOICE

    SOMEWHAT PRICEY BUT IS STILL A GOOD VALUE. IT WORK GOOD AND SMELLS GREAT. SMOOTHES ON NICE AND FEELS GOOD ALL DAY! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    KOALBY | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    NO Crows Feet at 51!

    Seriously,why pay the department store prices when you can get this for $25 or less! It is a great product and I recommend it to all my ffiends. I think I may have to sell it or buy stock!!Avon is so underated and they have the best quality for price anywhere! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    cheranne | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Our Six-week Eye Cream Expose

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Unbelievable!

    tried the sample and in three days i felt/saw the difference! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    triofangel | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend