Avon Anew Retroactive + Repair Eye Serum Reviews

Back to Avon Anew Retroactive + Repair Eye Serum»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Avon Anew Retroactive + Repair Eye Serum

    I recommend this eye serum, I've used it for over a year now and I say it works good for me, may work different for others depending on the sensitivity of your skin. It goes on light and very little goes a long way so you can save money that way. — 3 years, 8 months ago
    ambawag | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Sensitive and useful

    I use a lot of Avon eye products to combat the appearance of age. This product is a nice mild under eye solution that works great. It is gentle enough for my 20 something daughter to use but strong enough for me as well. It doesn't sting or irritate the delicate skin and adds to my Avon skin care. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    didapr08 | 49 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • Our Six-week Eye Cream Expose

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    easy to use

    This is super easy to apply. The best part for me is that you only have to use a very small amount, so it lasts longer & you save money that way. I would definitly recommend this to anyone. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    emi8182 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 3

    Skip This One

    After using the entire bottle of product I did not notice any difference. It felt okay on my face and did not irritate but for this price I wanted to see some improvement. I would not buy this product again nor would I recommend it. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    michelle11 | 45 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 3

    ho-hum

    I didn't really like this product. I found that it easily irritated my eyes and I did not notice a difference. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    jennerama | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Eye Firming Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 4

    didn't notice a difference

    This product was recommended to me by a co-worker. I tried it for 4 weeks and did not notice a difference. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    beautyproducts | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    non expensive and works

    This eye serum is great on my eyes is light and it doesen't iritate my skin . I started using it to diminish some lines under my eyes and to prevent new ones .. I got some great results and i'm glad i did'nt have to spend a lot of money on it because i got it on sale from my rep .. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    escorpio | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    I love this product!!!!!

    I've used this eye serum for over 3 years now and have loved it since the day I first bought it. I had originally seen the ad for it in Allure, so had to try it. It's got a great consistancy. Not too heavy. It's a thinner consistancy so it's easy to apply without stretching the delicate eye area. I've used many other eye creams...I'm always game to try something new and have spent tons of mon...read moreey doing that, however......this is still the best as far as I'm concerned! It is very moisturizing for any age however...I'm now 50 and this product is perfect as far as I'm concerned! Avon always makes excellent products! — 6 years, 11 months ago
    1redhead | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • Our Six-week Eye Cream Expose

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 3

    Save your money

    I used this eye serum for two months and saw no difference in my skin. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    Nadine21 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Page:
  • 1
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend