Avon ANEW CLINICAL Micro-Exfoliant Reviews

Back to Avon ANEW CLINICAL Micro-Exfoliant»
Sort by:
  • 3

    The worst

    I am 32 and have pretty smooth skin. So far I have used microdermabrasion from 4 different brand and avon is the worst. I dont have sensitive skin, I never break out using any product but my skin is slightly thin. I could tolerate the first two level but after that it felt super harsh on my skin and after using the level three once I noticed that my skin has gotten very sensitive and even slightes...read moret touch of my towel makes it feel burn. I stopped using it for a while and then tried again but the same thing happened after first two stage my skin couldn't take it. I was very excited about the product but very disappointed. Will not buy or recommend. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    nashams | 115 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    good stuff

    good price. yes it lives up to its claims. so far so good for me. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    whatever85 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    So-so

    I had used Dr. Brandt's Microdermabrasion, but my husband heard of Avon's "alternative" at 1/4 the price, so I decided to give it a try. The level one, which is only the white formula, was very much like Dr. Brandt's, and I loved it! However, once I got up to level two, where the grey formula starts getting mixed into the white, my face started breaking out. I went back to only level ...read moreone, and it was fine. Therefore, if I could purchase ONLY the level one, white formula, I would be a faithful user. However, I won't pay $20+ to only be able to use half the tube! — 5 years, 10 months ago
    vdodili | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Products for Oily Skin

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Best micro-exfoliant ever made

    I have tried hundreds of exfoliant products but the best and the only one I used presently is anew micro-exfoliant since this is the one that works best for me. I have a persistant problem with black-heads but this products keeps them away and my face looking clean and younger. It is a little pricy but worth it. Here in Belize we pay an equivalent of $45. for this product would like to know where and how to purchase on line or direct — 6 years, 2 months ago
    _gillett | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    I'm loving my newer, fresher, smoother skin!

    My mom sent this to me because she'd been using it and loved it. That's huge. My mom doesn't just mail me beauty products...ever! So I was really excited to try this as I hadn't found an exfoliant that was strong enough for me without being damaging to my skin. Right away I liked this. The granules are big enough to feel...but it doesn't abrade or hurt my skin like some of the other "cli...read morenical" strength ones I've tried. I scrubbed it in for the time it asks and rinsed. I had no reddness or puffiness on my face...just smooth, clean, soft skin without my usual dry patches. I was so excited! I've been using this for about 4 months now, every 3rd day. My skin has never looked better- really!!! I feel like I have baby soft kid-like smooth skin! I'm very impressed and am off to thank my mom. Again! :) — 6 years, 2 months ago
    katygmorris | 45 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 8

    works

    This is a great exfoliator especially when you use the other items in this lin. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Scallett | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 20 Best Drugstore Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    I love this product

    I love how my face feels after each use. I could see and feel a difference each time I used it. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    satanswho | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    smooth results

    very easy to use and really softens your skin with continued use! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    palaminodee | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Clears skin

    This is the best scrub for my problematic skin. With continued use, I have less excess skin and less breakouts. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Magrace | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Products for Oily Skin

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    This is Great

    I bought the weeks worth sample. By the time you step 2 of 4, you tell a big difference! Major difference in how your skin feels. It made my make-up look alot better also. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    babyfirefly | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend