Avon ANEW CLINICAL Micro-Exfoliant Reviews

Back to Avon ANEW CLINICAL Micro-Exfoliant»
Sort by:
  • 10

    my holy grail exfoliant!

    i love,love love this product! i don't use any other micro exfoliant. why bother when this does such an excellent job? leaves my skin so soft and smooth,glowing. definately works and you only need a little bit at a time. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    jezebelle | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    It feels nice

    It feels nice but please don't get in your eyes it stings and stays for a while very irritataing but otherwise its a nice Avon product. I use another product by Avon daily but this product I use only around my monthly when my skin gets so oily...It does feel good and refreshing though...My use is once a month or every two weeks. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    meccanaje | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Wonderful stuff!

    This is the best exfoliating scrub I've found! The tiny particles do a wonderful job of removing old coarse dead skin without irritation, leaving your face fresh, smooth, and bright. I use it twice a week, in the shower so that I can rinse very thoroughly, and my skin looks better now than it did in my 30s. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    deadrose | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 20 Best Drugstore Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Gentle

    This is very gentle does not irritate your skin. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    Sher46 | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Effective yet gentle

    I am in my mid 30's and my skin has become senstive and thick, which can be a difficult combination. I have to exfoliate or my skin becomes oragne peel-ish but many scrubs are too harsh. This product is perfect! My face feels smooth but not dry or cracked after use. I use every 2-3 days depending on how my skin feels and I have never had a bad reaction. It is a little pricey, but it lasts a l...read moreooong time so it's probably more cost effective in the long run. I would recommend this to anyone with sensitive/reactive skin types (non acne). — 6 years, 9 months ago
    britty | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    I feel so clean

    I have dry skin so I was always resistant to using exfoliants but after reading that exfoliants are safe for dry skin and can actually help improve its apperance I tried a cheaperone and my skin was irriatated then I tried this and it does and excellent job with out the task of using a large pad to buff your face, my skin has a great glow, only thing if you have any acne becareful of those areas it will spread it. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    majstikleo | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Products for Oily Skin

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Wonderful!

    I can not describe how pleasantly surprised I was by the feel of my skin after just one use of this product. A little goes a long way and it does everything it says it will and more. My skin looks smoother, more clear and feels softer. Great product. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    ChereneB | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    I love this exfoliant!

    I was a little skeptical with this product, but after using it once my skin felt as soft as my 5 year old daughters skin. My moisturizer soaked right into my skin after ward and my make up looked more smooth and natural. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    Rebecca_S | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    Very Good

    I tried this and it is a great product. It was just a sample, a little over priced. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    boxer1248 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend