Avon ANEW RETROACTIVE+ 2-in-1 Cleanser Reviews

Back to Avon ANEW RETROACTIVE+ 2-in-1 Cleanser»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Love It

    I used this cleanser recently for the first time and I loved how it made my skin feel. It felt clean, refreshed and I swear it felt firmer after using it a few times. It makes your skin feel clean without making it feel dry. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Lovespink | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love It

    I have used this product for one month and love it! It makes my face feel so clean and it feels like it tightens my face. I will be using this product from now on! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    amee31 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it!

    My daughter sells a very expensive skin care line, I tried the Cleanser for a month and did not like it. I called my Avon Rep. and ordered my Retroactive Cleanser, it really makes my skin feel and look clean. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Marys1 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Face Cleansers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    great product!!

    I love this product. I've been using it for about 1 year now. My face feels super clean after I use it and it doesn't dry my face out like other products I've used. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    shellypop | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 2

    I sell it but wont use it.

    This product is not for everyone. I have a large customer base that loves it. I can't use it. I have VERY Sensitive skin. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    miller472 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Trully clean w/o drying out my skin

    I get it in my eyes and it won't burn, but it throughly cleans my makeup off without drying my skin. I am very satisfied with this product and I will continue using this product. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    muze | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Face Cleansing Towelettes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love it...

    I sell Avon and I tried this cleanser when it was on sale. I now keep a stock pile so I don't run out. It makes my face soft and clean without overdrying. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    everard | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    avon anew retroactive

    I sell avon and this is one product that I use daily. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    lynnbo2002 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best cleanser ever

    This is a 2-in-1 that will work on every skin type. It is perfect for my starting-to-age oily face; it's hard to find a cleanser that will get my skin really clean without also making the new fine lines more apparent. It has the distinction of being the only product I've ever tried (and there have been plenty) that left my face with the feeling that it could truly breathe, plus it smells fresh enough that using it just before bed leaves you with a pleasant ease into dreams. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    mamax4 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Face Cleansers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Leaves skin feeling fresh and clean, not dry

    I love this cleanser! It is a gel type cleanser with beads containing toner. As you massage the cleanser on your damp face, the beads slowly dissolve and leave a fresh, clean face. It is never harsh on my sensitive skin. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    girlygirl | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend