Avon ANEW RETROACTIVE+ 2-in-1 Cleanser Reviews

Back to Avon ANEW RETROACTIVE+ 2-in-1 Cleanser»
Sort by:
  • 8

    love, love, love! A+

    This is by far one of the best cleansers I have ever used. It has a great cool feeling when you apply it and it smells so fresh and clean. I love the gel consistency, with the little beads! I really feel that it does a great cleansing job, without drying my skin out(very important). I also like that it washes off very easily and doesn't leave any soap still on your face. Great Product would recommend to anyone! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    kjohns11 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Awesome!

    This is a perfect cleanser for someone on the go! It is a perfect two step routine in one!! I really love this cleanser! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    AllisonLuker | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great Product

    This cleaner works great. My skin is very sensitive and I break-out and get dry patches when I try to change face cleansers. It has not happened at all with this product. My face feel cleans, but not dry. I love it. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    kwitten | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Face Cleansers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    A good workhorse

    The scent isn't too overpowering, it lathers nicely, and there is a decent amount of product for the price, esp. b/c Avon seems to have deals rather often. . . I like what it did for my skin--it seemed to keep it balanced. Not a miracle, but a good product. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Poppy3 | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    I love this stuff

    I have been using this cleanser for 2 years now and I really like the way my skin feels after I've used it. I would recommend it to anyone looking for a cool clean feeling on their face. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Donna9116 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it

    I love the 2 in 1 cleanser from avon. I use this almost everyday. When I do forget to use it when I have a breakout on my face. I start using it again in a day or two my face is cleaning up again. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Mommiee3 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Face Cleansing Towelettes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    good for all skin types and ages

    I bought this for my 24 year old daughter who still has a problem with her skin breaking out. It is also very sensitive to different cleaners. I have been using anew product moisturizers for years so I decided to try the cleaner myself. I was amazed a how nice my skin felt after using it. My pores seemed smaller and my skin was not dry. The texture seemed better too. I shouldn't be surprised...read more, their moisturizers are wonderful. My daughter likes it and said it didn't make her skin break out or feel irritated. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    marty1 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    One of the Best!!

    This cleanser stays in my shower stall...I even keep extra's for travel so I never run out...It feels so great on my skin and has made my skin feel young and free...I'm 39..check out my facial pic...I have been using this for about 5 years...yes i do take a break for about a month with an Olay product but then I'm right back using my Avon cleanser...What a feel good clean refreshing cleanser... — 6 years, 4 months ago
    meccanaje | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    best cleanser

    this is the first cleanser i have ever used that made my face feal totally clean it is a must have — 6 years, 4 months ago
    tammyjo13 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Face Cleansers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Wonderful!!

    This is the only cleanser I use. It's right in the shower with me. It makes my face feel clean and refreshed without drying it out. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    pinkie1964 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend