Avon ANEW RETROACTIVE+ 2-in-1 Cleanser Reviews

Back to Avon ANEW RETROACTIVE+ 2-in-1 Cleanser»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Perfect

    I love this product. Once i stop using this product, my face breaks out. i don't know what i would do with out it. my skin is very sensitive and i have no problems with it. it is a must try. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    pattid914 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great Cleanser

    Ive been using this and the anew all in one self adjusting creme for over a month and have noticed a more even looking complexion. I love the light scent and the fact that with both products, a little goes a long way. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Josie116 | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Highly Recommended!

    I first started to use this product 2 years ago (age 39) at the recommendation of my Dermatologist. She sells many high end products at her practice but told me that this is a product she highly recommends to all of her patients. My skin is always so soft and is aging very slowly. :-) I have to admit that I'm not very religious about using facial products but this is one I use twice a day, eve...read morery day without fail. Try it .. you'll fall in love too! Buy two .. one for the shower and one for the sink. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Lezlee | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Face Cleansing Towelettes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Great Product!!!!

    This product is great. It doesn't dry out my skin,and cleans deep down in my pores. And I love those little microbeads. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    kma033 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Feels Really Good

    This makes your face feel really clean afterwards. I love using it. It makes a real difference in my complexion. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    emi8182 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    I like it...

    I have combination skin (oily t-zone) and I really like this cleanser. It doesn't make me feel like it's stripping my skin of needed moisture, and leaves my skin feeling soft. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    PrincessPearl | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Face Cleansers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Anew awakens

    I love this product and use it everyday. I mainly use it on my face to cleanse and refresh my skin. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    izzybelle | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great Stuff!

    This stuff feels awesome! I have sensitive skin and this doesn't bother me. My face feels nice, tingley and clean; but not stripped. Will buy again and again. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Kirsty3 | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    love it

    my favorite face cleanser....light exfoliante nice lite smell — 6 years, 8 months ago
    starsthatlaugh | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Face Cleansing Towelettes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Awesome

    This is the best face cleanser that I have every tried! My skin always feels wonderful after I have used this product. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    hrtlb_17 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend