Avon ULTRA LUXURY Eye Liner Reviews

Back to Avon ULTRA LUXURY Eye Liner»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Have been using for years

    I once sold Avon for about 6 years. I tried almost all of the avon products. I have been used this eye liners for eyes. It go on soft and smooth. I know its a pain to sharpen but, with all the others I have tried I keep coming back. And when you can get them BOGO. Its awesome. — 2 years, 7 months ago
    babyjayla1 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    good liner

    Ive been using these liners for a while. I don't like that they don't roll up, and need to be sharpened. Then it probably contains more product than the roll-up ones. Very creamy, that makes it really easy to use, and doesn't tug or pull on your eye lid. Stays on all day, my perfect go to liner. — 2 years, 7 months ago
    jezhicka | 46 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Review subject

    I have been using avon eyeliner for over twenty years, they are the best and the price is so affordable. they go on so easily and blend as an eyeshowdow too, absolutely great and I recommend them. — 2 years, 11 months ago
    caterinaleonett | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Long-Wear Eyeliners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Best Pencil Eyeliner!!`

    I love this eyeliner because unlike most pencils it does not tug or pull your eyelids. It goes on very smoothly and the color is very intense and never dull. It also stays on really well! — 3 years, 6 months ago
    girlygirl4ever | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    love it!

    i really love this eyeliner because it doesnt look dull and grayish! it's very smooth and solid and glides on easily — 3 years, 7 months ago
    twinkledimples | 34 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Number 1 in my book

    Out of all the liners on the market I still keep coming back to Avon Ultra Luxury. It has a smooth application and stays without running. I am addicted to color and it comes in many options. — 3 years, 8 months ago
    jessica_ellis | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Make up necessity

    Avon's Ultra Luxury Eye Liners are the best. I've been using them for years and they are a necessity in my make up bags. I keep a travel bag stocked and ready to go at all tmes with these and I consider them to be a "standard staple" to my daily make up routine. Tried other brands and I always come back to these. — 4 years ago
    Julie_s | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Worth it

    After trying the eggplant shade, i decided to try all the shades they have. This goes on smooth and does not smudge. I am giving it a 9 because it was kind of hard to take off at the end of the day. But over all, the price, the texture, the colors make this a great eyeliner. — 4 years, 6 months ago
    oleandel | 149 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Avon eyeliners rock!

    Avon eyeliners are a great value. They are true to their colr, last long, and are often on sale. — 5 years, 2 months ago
    dreaminred | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Long-Wear Eyeliners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Good color

    I use this liner almost everyday and it gives the biggest pop to my eyes. I usually only use the black but the brown has worked for me to. I love how the color stays on my eyes. It is a little senstive to wiping but it makes it easy to remove at the end of the day. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    mandaleepx27 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend