Avon ULTRA LUXURY Eye Liner Reviews

Back to Avon ULTRA LUXURY Eye Liner»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Love it love it love it.

    This is a great liner. I have been using it for more than a year. the black is really dark and texture is creamy. Goes on very smooth and lasts long time. Pretty cheap for quality. Highly recommend. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    nashams | 115 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    this is my favorite

    i have been using this eyeliner for years i have tried all the others over the years and i love avons eye liner stays on all day and night — 5 years, 10 months ago
    mommyof2boyz | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great for the price

    I still have trouble drawing a straight line!!! So for the price these are great smooth and I can take a cutip and erase the booboos! Love Avon! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Ellen5 | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Eyeliners under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Can't beat the price!

    No matter what the price, this eyeliner is one of the best I've used! It is soft and easy to apply. The black is a true deep dark blck like I like - it blends easy and stays put too! It sharpens well - my only wish is that it was a bit bigger! I compare it to MAC's Kohl eyeliner and for the price the AVON Luxury liner wins. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    kimberly14 | 28 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    My Trusty old liner!

    I have been using these liners for years. They are nothing special -- no bells and whistles. Just a plain 'ol pencil eye liner. But I tell you what, you cannot beat them as far as liner pencils go. Especially for the price, which you can frequently get on sale for $1.99. Great selection of colors. I have several and keep them at home, in makeup bag, and in my desk drawer at work. Wherever I...read more might find myself in need of eyeline. They go on smooth and don't tug or need pressure, like some cheaper liner pencils do. I once paid $23 for a Lancome pencil liner. I could kick myself -- this one is just as good. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    Tangerine3 | 28 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    SO GREAT

    THIS IS SO GREAT!! I DON'T NORMALLY BUY LINERS THAT YOU HAVE TO SHARPEN BUT SINCE THEY ARE SO MUCH CHEAPER I DECIDED TO GIVE THEM A TRY. WOW! I'M GLAD I DID. IT WORKS JUST AS GOOD, IF NOT BETTER THAN THE MECHANICAL LINERS. SO I HAVE FOUND A PRODUCT THAT I NOT ONLY LOVE, BUT IT IS ALSO IS CHEAPER!! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    MDLCCC | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it!

    Avon has yet to dissapoint me. This eyeliner is great!Normally i buy the mechanical eyeliners from Avon or Almay-but this one is just as nice to use. Applies beautifully smooth,and stays on for a long time. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    SBAmalfi | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    This is really the best ever

    I have tried almost every other eyeliner and none of them work as well as this. This is one of my favorite make-up items. I no longer waste my money on other types because this one really is the best. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    5marjorie | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    A+

    This is the only eyeliner my teenager will wear. She says it's the only one she has ever tried that stays on all day. I HAVE to buy this one and only this one for her. :) — 6 years, 10 months ago
    wheelsplay | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Eyeliners under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Awesome!

    I use this liner all the time, it goes on great and it doesn't smudge, love it! And the price is great as well, couldn't ask for a more better liner. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    Tanya1 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend