Avon WASH-OFF WATERPROOF Mascara Reviews

Back to Avon WASH-OFF WATERPROOF Mascara»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Very nice overall mascara.

    This mascara is waterproof, yet it comes off very easily with Avon's makeup remover (which I love as well). It does not flake either. Not extremely thick, but that means that it is not clumpy either. Very nice. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    shanoble | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Incredible mascara

    If I could give this 20 stars I would have, it's great! This is the best mascara I have ever used. I had just about given up on ever finding one that worked just "perfect" for me, but this sure is it. It is inexpensive and works fantastic. Please never stop making it Avon. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    debalicious | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Magnificent Mascara

    I absolutely love this mascara! Don't use moisturizer under your eyes and it won't smudge or smear all day long. It does not clump or flake either. I use the moisture effective avon makeup remover to easily take it off. A must have for anyone wanting waterproof that lasts and lasts. — 7 years ago
    auntie_karin | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Great

    i like it-its soft and easy to wash off. No smudge left. — 7 years ago
    pepperanne | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    The Best!

    This is the best water-proof mascara around. It stays on as long as you like and it washes off very easily. Never any worries about it smearing or flaking. I buy alot of it when it goes on sale for $1.99. My daughters also use it. I will never use another brand because they make you lose lashes during wash because it is very hard to take off. — 7 years ago
    dorina | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 7

    ok.

    This mascara does look good however I didn't care for it because it was hard to wash off. Really wanted to stay on the lashes. — 7 years ago
    lottie7795 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    love it!!

    I love this product...It stays on and doesn't smear..It washes off easily. — 7 years ago
    shauna0928 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great Mascara!

    I love this mascara. It's clean and neat, while providing great color. Not expensive and does not come off under my eyes. — 7 years ago
    sbswoosh | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    My Favorite

    This is the mascara that I prefer and have used for years. It doesn't smudge during the day and it comes off easily when washing my face before bed. It also lengthens my lashes well. — 7 years ago
    pschaus | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    My favorite!!

    I try new mascaras occasionally but I always come back to this one. It goes on without clumping, stays put and washes off easily! — 7 years ago
    cakechic | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



BUY IT ON AMAZON NOW!