Avon WASH-OFF WATERPROOF Mascara Reviews

Back to Avon WASH-OFF WATERPROOF Mascara»
Sort by:
  • 9

    It works!

    I use it and efinitely stays on until you wash it off. It sounds weird, but it does. I used it on my sister to take her wedding pics. Even from 11 am to 2 pm on an island in the sun while sweating, it stayed! I think for less than $10, it is well worth it. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    krystleb_1703 | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    This mascara is great!

    I love this mascara because it doesn't end up under my eyes like non-waterproof but it is also gentle and easy to remove. I have been using it for 5 or six years now. I've turned many a friend from department store mascaras to Avon Wash-off Waterproof. I hope I can always get my hands on it! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    kcburris | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    My Favorite

    it's great stuff, it stays on till you wash it off with just soap and water. I wear contact lenses, it doesn't flake off into my eye, if your eyes tear up, it doesn't run, and no oily makeup removers are required. It's a win win situation and it is my all time mascara favorite! — 5 years, 5 months ago
    connie1118 | 46 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Best Waterproof Mascara

    This is the best waterproof mascara I've ever used! Stays on yet really washes off easisly. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    kathy216 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Does what it is supposed to do

    This mascara really stays on your eyelashes. I have fallen asleep with it on and woken up with it looking the same way it did when I fell asleep. I recommend this product because it looks great while on, but it is difficult to wash off. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    JFML89 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 6

    wash off

    This does not wash off as easy as advertised. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    shawn123 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it!

    This mascara is AMAZING! I can cry, swim... anything with it. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    youravonlady | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great product.

    I have used this mascara for years as my waterproof standby. It is fantastic--it separates and defines perfectly. It does not lengthen, however, and my only other beef is that after extended use (a month or so continuously) it can be drying to your lashes. But otherwise, it is my favorite waterproof mascara. It washes off easily, and the color stays on through all the elements without flaking. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    MoFlo | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Doesn't smudge

    Love this mascara, doesn't smudge, flakes off nicely when you wash it, doesn't hurt my eyes and you can get it on sale for $1.99! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    PILRBNQ | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Great Daytime Mascara

    This is perfect for daytime. It's not too heavy, but defines lashes. It doesn't really have the "wow" factor, so I mainly use this when I'm going for a more casual or everyday look. Overall, this is a great, simple mascara that you can't beat for the price. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    epadilla45 | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend