Avon WASH-OFF WATERPROOF Mascara Reviews

Back to Avon WASH-OFF WATERPROOF Mascara»
Sort by:
  • 7

    Good daytime mascara

    This mascara is effective as a waterproof product but I find doesn't really do anything amazing for my lashes. It is good for daytime wear, for a more natural looking image. Great for the beach or lounging around the pool if you don't want to look too done up - and you can't beat the price! — 7 years, 1 month ago
    Carly_K | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    The Best

    I have used this mascara for years. I spend a lot of time in the pool and this one holds up. It isn't clumpy, stays put and comes off easily when I take it off! I have tried a few others, but I always come back to this. The price is excellent and sometimes Avon runs specials and I get it really cheap. — 7 years, 1 month ago
    robind1 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    The Best

    I have used this on and off for years. I try others and continue to go back to this one. No flaking. Does not bother my eyes. — 7 years, 1 month ago
    Scallett | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    It works!

    I use it and efinitely stays on until you wash it off. It sounds weird, but it does. I used it on my sister to take her wedding pics. Even from 11 am to 2 pm on an island in the sun while sweating, it stayed! I think for less than $10, it is well worth it. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    krystleb_1703 | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    This mascara is great!

    I love this mascara because it doesn't end up under my eyes like non-waterproof but it is also gentle and easy to remove. I have been using it for 5 or six years now. I've turned many a friend from department store mascaras to Avon Wash-off Waterproof. I hope I can always get my hands on it! — 7 years, 2 months ago
    kcburris | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    My Favorite

    it's great stuff, it stays on till you wash it off with just soap and water. I wear contact lenses, it doesn't flake off into my eye, if your eyes tear up, it doesn't run, and no oily makeup removers are required. It's a win win situation and it is my all time mascara favorite! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    connie1118 | 46 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best Waterproof Mascara

    This is the best waterproof mascara I've ever used! Stays on yet really washes off easisly. — 7 years, 2 months ago
    kathy216 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Does what it is supposed to do

    This mascara really stays on your eyelashes. I have fallen asleep with it on and woken up with it looking the same way it did when I fell asleep. I recommend this product because it looks great while on, but it is difficult to wash off. — 7 years, 2 months ago
    JFML89 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 6

    wash off

    This does not wash off as easy as advertised. — 7 years, 2 months ago
    shawn123 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love it!

    This mascara is AMAZING! I can cry, swim... anything with it. — 7 years, 2 months ago
    youravonlady | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Makeup » Mascara » Avon WASH-OFF WATERPROOF Mascara

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"