Avon WASH-OFF WATERPROOF Mascara Reviews

Back to Avon WASH-OFF WATERPROOF Mascara»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Nice stuff!

    It's not clumpy and really is waterproof — 6 years, 6 months ago
    hhillpeople | 78 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Mascara

    I stick to the brands that work. I have tried others nothing compares to Avon Wash-Off Waterproof Mascara. I also love that they carry the color Navy which is my favorite. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    nldolly | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Expensive is not always better!

    Before I was even an esthetician, I was constantly looking for a mascara that did not end up under my eyes - I also wear contact lenses. I was very impressed with Lancome Definicils - although pricey in my book. On a fluke, I tried the avon wash off. It is fabulous! It also comes in brown-black which is the color I use. I do use an eye makeup remover though, as I don't like to use soap in the...read more eye area. This is by far the best mascara I have ever used. When Avon runs their sale, you can get two tubes for $8.00 - can't beat that - and you can afford to throw away more often instead of keeping it past it's prime just because you paid alot for it. I still try others, but nothing gives you the bang for the buck like this one. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    CCulpepper | 30 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Mascaras -- EVER

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    WOW

    At last mascara that didn't smear on my eyees after the tears, love and washes of so easy. would continue to use this brand. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    msnoble | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    can't be beat!

    Been using this product for over 3 years now...it never clumps and even I can't cry it off! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    rachelconnolly | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    love it

    Works great, makes my lashes longer and thicker. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    dustang | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Avon Wash-off Waterproof Mascara

    Let me tell you,this mascara is great! I live in the South.It's either hot as a firecracker or rainy and cold. This mascara stays on thru all the weather.It easily washes right off ,too. I just love it. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    123789 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Works like a charm

    I wear this mascara most days. It is especially foolproof for gym days. It just doesn't smear, smudge, or run. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    tkgator1 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    the only mascara i use

    i love this mascara makes my laskes just pop, and never runs. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    moonstargirl | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Mascaras -- EVER

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Very nice overall mascara.

    This mascara is waterproof, yet it comes off very easily with Avon's makeup remover (which I love as well). It does not flake either. Not extremely thick, but that means that it is not clumpy either. Very nice. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    shanoble | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend