Avon WASH-OFF WATERPROOF Mascara Reviews

Back to Avon WASH-OFF WATERPROOF Mascara»
Sort by:
  • 5

    It's okay

    It's really messy . Not going to re perchase . — 1 year, 7 months ago
    LizzyKins | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    LOVE it....

    great staying power but yet comes off so easily and gently — 2 years, 11 months ago
    lesleyana | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    Okay mascara

    It's just okay. It doesn't clump that much, I never have any flakes, and it is pretty easy for me to wash off. It's a good product for the price. I apply it with a brow/eyelash wand on the combing end, makes my lashes look more natural without over doing it, which is what happens when I use the applicator wand it comes with. — 2 years, 11 months ago
    jezhicka | 46 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Mascaras -- EVER

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Love it.

    This mascara is really good! The first time you put it on, its smooth and just makes the lashes perfect, but if u wanted to retouch during the day, it kinda doesnt help retouch after the first put on. Only flaw i could think of:) really good and really works:) im soo emotional and when i cry,(i use all avon waterproof products) all my makeup stays on, so really a life saver:) — 3 years, 3 months ago
    jaelynstokes | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    The Best from Avon

    I would have to say i have tried all of Avon's mascaras and this is the cheapest and the best! It is waterproof comes off easily in the shower. Great for sensitive eyes and everyday use. Not clumpy and separates lashes well. Not a very intense color though. — 3 years, 11 months ago
    girlygirl4ever | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Stays on

    This Mascara is great for the money, it stays on but easy to come off with make up remover. — 3 years, 11 months ago
    micred | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Price is Right

    This mascara can be purchased for around $2 when it's on sale. I've tried a dozen different types of mascara always coming back to this Wash-Off Waterproof mascara. — 3 years, 11 months ago
    dpdietrich | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    best natural look for lashes

    all time fav., good for people with allergies — 4 years, 5 months ago
    artepich | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Avon's Fantastic Mascara

    I have used this product for years, and it is truly waterproof AND washable. Soap and water can take it off or any makeup remover - my favoriteis the one from Avon. The price of both are so reasonable and yet effective. Goes to show you don't have to spend a fortune to get a good product!! — 4 years, 6 months ago
    Ankrom | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Mascaras -- EVER

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    The best

    I've tried other mascaras over the years but always return to Avon's Wash-Off Waterproof! Color is rich, it thickens lashes beautifully and stays put until I take it off. I wear contacts so love that it doesn't flake or smudge (no raccoon eyes!) but comes off easily with a little water and soap or makeup remover. Best part is it goes on sale several times a year so I never pay more than $1.99/tube! LOVE this product! — 4 years, 8 months ago
    jazzdoll | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



BUY IT ON AMAZON NOW!