Avon WASH-OFF WATERPROOF Mascara Reviews

Back to Avon WASH-OFF WATERPROOF Mascara»
Sort by:
  • 2

    clumpy!

    I have used several of Avon's mascaras and I find this one to be clumpy and smudgy! — 5 years, 6 months ago
    orchidchild | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    Liked it

    Must buy product cheap and worth it i like — 5 years, 6 months ago
    bsn1212 | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 5

    avon wash off mascara

    it last all day, but it clumps going on your lashes, — 5 years, 6 months ago
    coffeecup2 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Mascaras -- EVER

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Great Mascara and it doesn't run in the rain!

    I have used this mascara for several years and I love it because when it rains I am usually outside walking somewhere and it doesn't run all over my face. Also, if you are prone to an occasional crying jag, you will notice that there will be no "raccoon eyes". The only drawback is that sometimes it is hard to get it off when cleansing the face. A good makeup remover (or baby oil) will do the trick. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    Kellie1227 | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Wonderful!

    I really like this mascara! It is very inexpensive and stays on all day without smudging. It is definitely the best mascara I have ever worn. I love the fact it stays on all day yet washes off easily. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    cbutts | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 5

    Avon mascara

    Quality was ok, but it did not say waterproof for long, only lasted about 2 hours for me, price was good but not a product for me — 5 years, 6 months ago
    egirl7768 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 6

    I have used better

    I hve used better mascara than Avon. This mascara ia okay but I think it clumps too much and doen't make my lashes look as long as some other brands. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    star4024 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    washoff

    really nice. came off a little hard as i thought. worth it — 5 years, 6 months ago
    Hottotts | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    real good

    This mascara opens up my lashes well nad stays by it description — 5 years, 6 months ago
    sidds14 | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Mascaras -- EVER

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    GOOD

    STAYED WERE IT WAS SUPPOSED TO NO CLUMPS WASHED OFF WHEN SUPPOSED TO. I LIKED IT — 5 years, 6 months ago
    TERESA12910 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend