SISTER SITES
The Fashion Spot Momtastic
FOLLOW US
Sort by:
  • 10

    Avon WASH-OFF WATERPROOF Mascara

    Works great. Not clumpy. — 9 years ago
    suite1954 | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    A goodie

    Since I have a good friend that sells Avon I always manage to get alot of great deals and this was one of them. I like this mascara alot. It is as good as any and at a good price. It says waterproof and it means it. — 9 years ago
    eileen06 | 152 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Avon Rocks!!

    This is the best waterproof mascara on the market. It definetly makes lashes longer is very easy to apply and wears through anything. And I love the fact that it washes off with no scrubing or pulling out lashes. — 9 years ago
    halfadime | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Mascaras -- EVER

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Does not smear

    Mascara works during exercise, outdoor activity and goes on smooth. Affordable, great product — 9 years ago
    bonnieray | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 2

    clumpy!

    I have used several of Avon's mascaras and I find this one to be clumpy and smudgy! — 9 years ago
    orchidchild | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    Liked it

    Must buy product cheap and worth it i like — 9 years ago
    bsn1212 | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 5

    avon wash off mascara

    it last all day, but it clumps going on your lashes, — 9 years ago
    coffeecup2 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great Mascara and it doesn't run in the rain!

    I have used this mascara for several years and I love it because when it rains I am usually outside walking somewhere and it doesn't run all over my face. Also, if you are prone to an occasional crying jag, you will notice that there will be no "raccoon eyes". The only drawback is that sometimes it is hard to get it off when cleansing the face. A good makeup remover (or baby oil) will do the trick. — 9 years ago
    Kellie1227 | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Wonderful!

    I really like this mascara! It is very inexpensive and stays on all day without smudging. It is definitely the best mascara I have ever worn. I love the fact it stays on all day yet washes off easily. — 9 years ago
    cbutts | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Mascaras -- EVER

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    Avon mascara

    Quality was ok, but it did not say waterproof for long, only lasted about 2 hours for me, price was good but not a product for me — 9 years ago
    egirl7768 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"