Avon Flavor Savers Lip Gloss Reviews

Back to Avon Flavor Savers Lip Gloss»
Sort by:
  • 10

    lifelong favorite

    I've been using these since I was a little girl, looking forward to the times my mom bought them for me. As an adult I buy them for all the girls in my life, children and adults. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    stayci | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love this stuff!

    My kids and I get chapped lips often, I've used these for years and love all the flavors. In fact, that's how I convinced my daughter that gets badly chapped lips to start, she loves bubblegum. :) I will continue to use these and I hope you will do the same. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    DawnHassman | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    My favorite

    I prefer just chapstick as opposed to a fully made up face. This is absolutely my favorite. You can't beat quality for $.99. A must have for everyone. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    krystleb_1703 | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Lipsticks

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Niece thinks they are great!

    Great product. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    kcsweeper | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Longtime Favorite

    I love all of Avon's lip balms! They all go on smooth (not waxy) and the flavors are great(again, not waxy), not overwhelming. They also have some that are just slightly tinted, some with SPF, and are always coming out with seasonal flavors all year round (I've had cookie flavors, candy flavors, and just about every fruit you could imagine). The seasonal ones also come in cute designs. (I just gav...read moree my daughter one with a ladybug on it, along with a matching mini hand lotion). I always have several of my own, and like to give them as gifts and stocking stuffers...or "just because". (PS...As "Odinsbacklash" said, they're also nice to keep handy by your bedside ;) — 6 years, 2 months ago
    kamiam | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Gotta Love Avon

    Flavor savers are great.They stay on and really help your lips. I like to keep them here for not only my use but for when my grandchildren come over. They don't like regular chap stick and here in the south you definetely need something for your lips to keep them from drying and chaping. Flavor savers are also good when the grandkids want to play dress up. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    lsuew1978 | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great Lip Balm for Kids and Adults!!

    This is the best out there. It protects and heals and tastes great. Kids will love using something that not only helps keep lips healty but it doesnt smell like medicine. Adults will love it because it is all they look for in a balm and brings out the kid in them. And for less that a dollar you cant beat it!! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    TristansMom | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    I love all Avon lip balms!

    I have Avon lip balm in practically every room of my house. I really like the flavors and the hint of color as well. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    shanoble | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    keeps lips soft

    keeps lips soft and smells really good — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Breezy_chri | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Lipsticks

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Love love love

    They're cheap, emollient, and handy! My two favorite flavors are strawberry and cherry. I use them every night before bed and never have chapped lips! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    MirrorMirror | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend