Avon Flavor Savers Lip Gloss Reviews

Back to Avon Flavor Savers Lip Gloss»
Sort by:
  • 8

    not too glossy

    smells good, sweet, softens lips, not very glossy, great price point. — 4 years, 9 months ago
    stephlewski | 39 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great tasting!

    I love the way these taste! They keep my lips moisturized too just like everyone else, but I Like them because I get hungry during class and I need a snack. Ha ha! Plus I heard somewhere flavored chapstick helps curb your appetite...we'll see! — 5 years ago
    greasergirl21 | 86 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Flavor savers!

    I remember using these when I was younger. Not only are they cheap, but they have great tasting flavors and moisturize nicely. My favorite flavors were the cherry and the strawberry. — 5 years, 2 months ago
    nancy3991 | 61 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 14 Lip Glosses We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    I like this product alot

    I have used the Bubble Gum, Cherry,and Strawberry varieties. Good value. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    Rachel70 | 61 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    lip gloss

    This is a basic lip product. It's isn't any different than Chapstick brand lip glosses. The flavors have a nice taste and smell good but there isn't any OMG factors in these I buy them because they are cheap so I can have one anywhere I am. And I don't have to go and search for something to put on my lips when I need moisture. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    Samamfeee | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Avon Flavor Savers Lip Gloss--yummy!

    I think this is my first ever purchase from Avon. I always buy strawberry, when that's out of stock then it is cherry. I love how the smell on my lips and of course the taste. I love how it fits into my smallest bag. I love how I can put on regular lipstick on top of it to keep my lips from cracking which usually does when I put on a bad lipstick. I love how you can put it on regular lipstick ...read morefor that added shine. I even like how I can use it as a lipstick remover. I haven't tried it as eye make up remover but why wouldn't it work? I guess it would just be icky. I love how it just slides across my lips and how almost instantly my cracked lips would stop stinging from the salt in my saliva or a cold breeze. I also love the price. I kinda not like how easily it comes off. It also smudges off on to my clothes or my partner's during sweet moments. I also loose the cap in my bag every so often, and because the cap is small, it's difficult to find. — 5 years, 7 months ago
    hathor2 | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    tastes great

    it smells just like whatever scent you purchase and my personal favorite is strawberry, its the best strawberry lip balm out there and it makes your lips soft and smooth — 5 years, 10 months ago
    infinity | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    they do work!

    i love these i buy them for myself my daughter and niece there cheap smell good and they work well :) — 5 years, 10 months ago
    elandam | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    taste great and really works

    They taste great and really works to help with chapped lips. Can't beat the cost either! — 5 years, 11 months ago
    Trudchen | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 14 Lip Glosses We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    FLAVOR SAVERS

    MY DAUGHTERS LOVE THIS . THEY LOVE THE FLAVORS. — 6 years ago
    NANCY1961 | 51 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend