Avon Flavor Savers Lip Gloss Reviews

Back to Avon Flavor Savers Lip Gloss»
Sort by:
  • 3

    Review subject

    not impresed... — 1 year, 4 months ago
    aist_ymanit | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    What?!

    I have purchased every flavor of these things more than once, And have been pleased each time. The price is extremely reasonable, Actually it's more than reasonable. These little things are only 99c each and they work as well as lip balms that i have bought in the past - If not better! They leave your lips feeling soft and delicately colored. They leave a slight coloring on your lips so this is a ...read moreplus, And the sheen they leave is just amazing. I can't believe this price and how well this product has worked for me, And i have used it practically forever. So yeah, This so deserves 10 stars and if i could i would rate it more. I recommend this to anyone, Teens,Kids,Adults for any occasion or no occasion at all! What more can i say about this product? It's absolutely stunning, I love it! So buy it now if you don't already have it! — 1 year, 5 months ago
    HxCookie | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    good staple

    I've always tried lots of different balm. Avon has a wide selection of lip balms and they are all good but flavor savors are especially good. Very moisturizing, some have slight color. Lots of flavors to choose from. I like giving them as gifts to my girl friends. — 1 year, 6 months ago
    trishsterette | 69 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Lipsticks

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    love this product

    i love this product because its portable it leaves my lips nice and smooth and not sticky feeling its easy to use and it puts on the right amount of color and shine it doesnt leave the lips rough and cracked .it is a great feeling — 1 year, 7 months ago
    debra_diriwachter | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Always Order

    What's not to like about these? They have seasonal flavors, cute packaging, taste great, smell good, and at a fair price so you can order all of them each time new flavors come out. — 1 year, 9 months ago
    KST | 65 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    love them

    I think these are great!!! they last long to.. they make a really good stalking stuffer for christmas. Every year i end up buying so many for stalking stuffers — 1 year, 11 months ago
    jenni84 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    AVON Lip Balms

    I have seen these products many times and my favorite ones are Cherry and Strawberry Fraise!!! — 1 year, 11 months ago
    N.I.F | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Avon Flavor Savors

    I reaaaaaaaaally adore these this little products. Why is because I used to use when I was a little girl, and I really like the flavor of each of them as well!. — 2 years, 11 months ago
    Iman | 27 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Loved it then, Miss it now!

    My mom would get this for me when I was a child. It tasted great and I never went anywhere without it! It also gave my lips a pretty pink color without being dramatic. — 4 years, 4 months ago
    LadyFoo | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Lipsticks

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    i love this

    this lip gloss conditions your lips and makes them so soft. great flavors too. would buy again, cant beat the price. — 4 years, 8 months ago
    renee22 | 127 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend