Avon Flavor Savers Lip Gloss Reviews

Back to Avon Flavor Savers Lip Gloss»
Sort by:
  • 10

    good staple

    I've always tried lots of different balm. Avon has a wide selection of lip balms and they are all good but flavor savors are especially good. Very moisturizing, some have slight color. Lots of flavors to choose from. I like giving them as gifts to my girl friends. — 1 year, 3 months ago
    trishsterette | 66 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    love this product

    i love this product because its portable it leaves my lips nice and smooth and not sticky feeling its easy to use and it puts on the right amount of color and shine it doesnt leave the lips rough and cracked .it is a great feeling — 1 year, 4 months ago
    debra_diriwachter | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Always Order

    What's not to like about these? They have seasonal flavors, cute packaging, taste great, smell good, and at a fair price so you can order all of them each time new flavors come out. — 1 year, 6 months ago
    KST | 65 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Lipsticks

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    love them

    I think these are great!!! they last long to.. they make a really good stalking stuffer for christmas. Every year i end up buying so many for stalking stuffers — 1 year, 7 months ago
    jenni84 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    AVON Lip Balms

    I have seen these products many times and my favorite ones are Cherry and Strawberry Fraise!!! — 1 year, 8 months ago
    N.I.F | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Avon Flavor Savors

    I reaaaaaaaaally adore these this little products. Why is because I used to use when I was a little girl, and I really like the flavor of each of them as well!. — 2 years, 8 months ago
    Iman | 27 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Loved it then, Miss it now!

    My mom would get this for me when I was a child. It tasted great and I never went anywhere without it! It also gave my lips a pretty pink color without being dramatic. — 4 years, 1 month ago
    LadyFoo | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    i love this

    this lip gloss conditions your lips and makes them so soft. great flavors too. would buy again, cant beat the price. — 4 years, 4 months ago
    renee22 | 127 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    not too glossy

    smells good, sweet, softens lips, not very glossy, great price point. — 4 years, 5 months ago
    stephlewski | 39 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Lipsticks

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great tasting!

    I love the way these taste! They keep my lips moisturized too just like everyone else, but I Like them because I get hungry during class and I need a snack. Ha ha! Plus I heard somewhere flavored chapstick helps curb your appetite...we'll see! — 4 years, 8 months ago
    greasergirl21 | 86 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend