Avon BEYOND COLOR Plumping Lip Color SPF 15 with Double the Retinol Reviews

Back to Avon BEYOND COLOR Plumping Lip Color SPF 15 with Double the Retinol»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Love the Lipstick

    I love the way it glides on and moisturizes my lips.. I love this lipstick.. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Boricua | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 4 people said helpful

  • 2

    Dispointed

    Used the color Twig and did not see any pluming effects on my lips. Not especially moist. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    zulaika | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 4 people said helpful

  • 5

    Disappointed

    Used the color Twig and did not see any pluming effects on my lips. Not especially moist. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    debbie20 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 12 Best and Worst Lip Plumpers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    not for redheads

    I was looking for a new lipstick and tried 3 shades of this product.All were unflattering to my skintone. I do like the clear as it does fill in the lines. I wear it to bed at night. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    pamela7 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Conditioner is great

    I have other Avon products I use for color, but I love this product in the conditioner- makes your lips feel soft and full. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    kari_miyaway | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 3 people said helpful

  • 4

    Not what it's cracked up to be

    I have tried several colors as well as the clear and none seem to plump my lips. The clear is a good moisturizer though, and the case is elegant. As far as the shades go though, don't bother. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    alfred | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 4 people said helpful

  • 14 Lip Glosses We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    love it

    the color lasts long enough. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    JuanLiu | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great Product

    This is another of my favorites. Avon rocks. When this goes on sale I go wild. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    lddbroussard | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 6

    Great as a Moisturizer

    I've been using this for about a year and while it feels great on and does have sunscreen I have yet to notice any plumping. — 6 years, 8 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 3 people said helpful

  • 12 Best and Worst Lip Plumpers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Moist and Lucious

    My lips are on the thin, flat side...I use this and the "plumping" really works. Great product. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    MChamb4150 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend