Avon BEYOND COLOR Plumping Lip Color SPF 15 with Double the Retinol Reviews

Back to Avon BEYOND COLOR Plumping Lip Color SPF 15 with Double the Retinol»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Love this stuff!!!

    The colorless lip conditioner is one of my must-have products. It moisturizes my lips and provides long lasting results. While I have not seen what I would really call plumping, with continues use it significantly reduces the vertical lines providing a much smoother appearance. The SPF 15 is an added bonus. I have tried much pricier products with far less results. Catch this on sale and you really have a bargain!! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    nascarnut7078 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 8 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love this lipstick

    I feel this lipstick is great! It is not drying at all to me, and my lips did feel plumper. Also I noticed the tiny lines I have were way less noticeable. I love the color TWIG the best. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Noahtigger | 30 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    wonder lip colour

    its really a wonder lip colour. i am satisfied by this product, and i will continue to use this for more years... — 6 years, 6 months ago
    vibhasyed | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 3 people said helpful

  • 14 Lip Glosses We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Good Product

    I like how this product makes my lips feel soft, and the scent is nice too, but I do not get the "plumping" effect like other lip plumpers I have used. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    MariaMc7 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love This!!!

    I use this in the colorless version. I can use this in the place of chapstick as I am very prone to chapped lips all year. It feels great and can tell a difference in lip fullness. It works great under lipstick or gloss, most of the time I use it alone. You can catch this on sale alot for $2.99-what a STEAL! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    babyfirefly | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 8 people said helpful

  • 5

    Strange

    I know most all the reviews of this lipstick say it is non-drying but I don't find this to be true for me. I have 2 tubes of this stuff and while I really love the colors it dried out my lips. I now have to use a lip balm before I apply this color. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    Lovespink | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 6 people said helpful

  • 12 Best and Worst Lip Plumpers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    soft

    and doesn't dry my lips — 6 years, 8 months ago
    dandylion | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9

    Wonderful!

    Never drying, feels great (and I'm prone to chapped lips.) And I do feel that my lips are plumper. I never leave home without it! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    Britney | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 6 people said helpful

  • 9

    Feels good on the lips

    I have problems with some lipsticks drying my lips. This product does not dry them out and seems to make the lines slightly less visible. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    Rrowland | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 5 people said helpful

  • 14 Lip Glosses We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Twig!

    I love this lipstick. It goes on smooth, and actually does make wrinkles disappear. I make sure I never run out of this one! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    Seeoneanother | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend