Burt's Bees Head to Toe Starter Kit Reviews

Back to Burt's Bees Head to Toe Starter Kit»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Love at first try

    My skin is so sensitive. I tried this starter kit and loved every item in it. I tell everyone about Burt's Bees products. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    TeachMe81 | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    great gift

    i love Burt's Bees...natural and indulging without the guilt. This kit has a little bit of everything. i have one on hand at all times in case a situation arises where moisture is depletion. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    sunflwrs101 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Burt's Bees Head to Toe Starter Kit

    I love this kit. For the price it's wonderful to use and find out what you like best. Burt's always has our health in mind too. This makes a great gift. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    alleylaw | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 27 Best Multi-Tasking Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Awesome gift

    I have one, and i like to give them to all my friends. All the products are wonderful. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    Merbydoo | 27 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    It's all good!

    Every product by Burt's Bees is all natural and leaves your skin feeling and looking so refreshed. It is easy on the pocketbook and you know you are doing the right thing for your skin. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    chimom | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Quality Product

    Everything in Burt's Bees line is made of quality ingredients and is very good for your skin. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    ldrnc2000 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    beeautiful

    this is the perfect gift for any female and the best part is everything is all natural and smells heavenly. you just cant go wrong. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    msamarie | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    i love this

    everything smells good. and its all natural. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    becca_bb | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great Natural products

    Awesome line of products. The starter kit is a great way to sample many products, even though they are "trial sizes", many of the products go a long way. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    margobeth | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 27 Best Multi-Tasking Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Fantastic Starter Kit

    This kit is great because it gives you a little bit of everything. Burt's Bees is my all-time favorite company for skin/body products. This also makes a great gift! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    mikeofla | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend