Burt's Bees Head to Toe Starter Kit Reviews

Back to Burt's Bees Head to Toe Starter Kit»
Sort by:
  • 10

    perfect

    I try to keep one of these sets around for when I travel. The bottles are just the right size for fitting into a gym bag or suitcase. The products are top notch too. My favorite is the hand cream! — 5 years, 10 months ago
    Kelly92 | 32 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Fun kit to give to anyone!!

    I have always been a fan of giving (and receiving!!) sampler kits like this one as you are bound to like something in it. Also, it gives you a chance to try products you might not normally take a risk buying. Burt's Bees is wonderful as the ingredients are so good for you and they often work well for people that normally have allergy troubles with makeup and other skin products. Anyhow, it's al...read moreso just fun to play with new things and the small size means you can take them anywhere! Lastly, it's a cheap way to get a bunch of high quality stocking stuffers or party favors for teens or young women that are sure to be a hit. Check out their other kits too-lots of neat options out there : ) — 5 years, 11 months ago
    jackieznyc | 61 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 8

    great gift

    i bought these kits for my sisters one christmas and they ALL loved them. — 6 years ago
    wigget | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 4 people said helpful

  • Best Makeup Finds for $5 or Less

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    loved it!

    I received this as a gift and I must say that I really loved everything, what a great gift to recieve! — 6 years ago
    hbbs55 | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    makes a wonderful gift

    I've given this to several people and they loved it — 6 years, 2 months ago
    sandyotting | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    great on the go

    Another great gift, I love this kit because they are so good for travel. This one has the best variety with the addition of the shea butter hand cream and the vitamin E oil. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    freedomglory | 45 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    Really Great Kit!!

    I think everyone should buy this kit if they are interested in trying natural products for the first time. I have been a long-time fan of Burt's Bees products and this kit was the first item from them I ever bought. It gives you a good introduction to natural products and some really good products as well. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    christyvette | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10

    Really nice..

    way to try a variety of the products. I received one as a gift, and will definitely be buying the lip balm and a couple of other products on a regular basis. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    justsuec | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    great

    A good kit with a nice variety. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    sriggs1 | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • Best Makeup Finds for $5 or Less

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great Gift For Anyone

    This is a fun starter kit. It is completely worth the price and a great way to try many Burt Bee's products. My favorite items are the peppermint foot creme (it is so soothing), the hand lotions (all of them) and the chap stick of course. All of these products are good in their own way. Some are for occasional use or when you need a change in your routine. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    TeachMe81 | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend