Burt's Bees Lemon Butter Cuticle Cream Reviews

Back to Burt's Bees Lemon Butter Cuticle Cream»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Better Butter

    This is another one of those wonderful Burt Bee's products. This cuticle cream lasts a long time and it works so well. The travel size is so small it can be carried with you at all times. It works so well that my family members who do a lot of gardening think of it as a life saver. Great smell. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    TeachMe81 | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Smells great!

    The smell is lemony fresh, and it also does a great job softening your cuticles. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    ama1221 | 145 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Fav product

    Use it everynight and my nails and cuticles do so appreciate it! — 4 years, 11 months ago
    cajohn | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Nail Polishes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    One of my beauty essentials

    This is one of my all-time favorite beauty products. I don't get manicures but this product keeps my nails and cuticles looking really smooth and healthy. It's slightly greasy so I recommend applying hand cream or lotion right after rubbing it into your nails. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    bethtownley | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    yummy

    This stuff smells so good! I use it all the time just so my hands smell like it. It works fairly well, but the scent alone makes it worth buying. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    rokchik111481 | 64 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Divine!

    This is one of the best hand products i've ever used. In only one or two application, this cream changed my cuticles' roughness and gave me a very beautiful manicure. It smells so nice and i also like the tiny tin packaging. I will use it forever :) — 4 years, 11 months ago
    bombshell | 36 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 13 Best and Worst Hand Creams

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    i love this stuff

    it smells SO good, and works really well. whenever I put it on I just can't resist smelling my fingers practically every 3 seconds — 4 years, 11 months ago
    krazygirl912 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Smells amazing

    Not only is this the best cuticle cream I've ever tried, but it smells diiivine. My friends think I'm insane because I'm always smelling my fingers when I have it on. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    CheleKa | 71 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Addictive

    I used this up because i got addicted to putting it on constantly. I have snaggle skin around my nails all the time its a constant battle and this helps and smells nummy too! — 4 years, 11 months ago
    IrieIgnatius | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Nail Polishes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    ew

    i wash my hand ALOT! my job in the pharmacy requires it so i dont get sick all the time. this stuff works wonders! i put in on before bed and everytime i get out of the shower or wash my hands at home. i cant keep it at work cause everyone else was using it all up. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    laur328 | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend