Burt's Bees Lemon Butter Cuticle Cream Reviews

Back to Burt's Bees Lemon Butter Cuticle Cream»
Sort by:
  • 10

    ouch

    i wash my hand ALOT! my job in the pharmacy requires it so i dont get sick all the time. this stuff works wonders! i put in on before bed and everytime i get out of the shower or wash my hands at home. i cant keep it at work cause everyone else was using it all up. — 5 years ago
    laur328 | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    love it!

    Use it all the time, fixes my tendency to pick at and around my cuticles. I swear its making my nails stronger.I love how thick it is and how it absorbs quickly.I use it as lip balm when my lips are really chapped or as a lipstick base. — 5 years ago
    mcaroline | 31 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Favorite!

    This is my favorite Burt's Bees product. Not too greasy. Works amazing and smells amazing! I can't stop smelling my hands when I use it either! — 5 years ago
    meghan4mark | 50 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 13 Best and Worst Hand Creams

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    LOVE IT! LOVE IT!

    This product works, smells great and absorbs quickly! I have one in my purse and one by my bed, just in case! Having very dry cuticles (especially in winter) was a problem until I happened to try this. When I stopped because I wasn't having any problems -- my issues returned. Never again will I give this up! — 5 years ago
    LGiesler | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    My favorite!

    This is the best cuticle cream that I have ever tried. It leaves my cuticles ultra smooth and my nails have gotten stronger and grown more since I started using it. — 5 years ago
    Ceruleanshadows | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    No more acrylics

    I had real problem nails. They were so bad I wore acrylics for years. I got this cream as a gift and started using it after I removed the acrylics. It was amazing how my nails grew and did not split or chip. I keep one jar at home & a small one in my purse. I actually need to file my nails down every week they grow so well! — 5 years ago
    Rokogo | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Nail Polishes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Great for cuticles- Really helps without the slimy feeling

    It does really help the cuticles and rough parts on the sides of your fingers plus the nice smell of lemon. And it really does last forever. — 5 years ago
    mamioftwo | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    great for my cuticles

    Smells wonderful, moisturizes dry cuticles very well, and lasts forever. I keep it on my nightable to use before bed every night. — 5 years ago
    Amylisa | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Any Season Treatment for Hands!

    This smells great... is not too oily or waxy... and makes your fingertips feel wonderful. Good in the summer for people who work in the garden, and good in the winter for dry weather damage! — 5 years ago
    melissab2p | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best and Worst Hand Creams

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Lovely

    This cuticle cream is delicious. It smells wonderful and is a very effective moisturizer. — 5 years ago
    JamieLee | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend