Burt's Bees Lemon Butter Cuticle Cream Reviews

Back to Burt's Bees Lemon Butter Cuticle Cream»
Sort by:
  • 10

    this is the best!

    this is by far the best cuticle cream i have EVER used! i tend to have very dry cuticles and this cream makes them soooooooooo soft! i try to use it every night and in the morning i can't believe how soft my cuticles are. it's reasonably priced and smells good too! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    beegee | 28 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great cuticle cream

    This is a greatr cuticle cream. It really moisturizes my cuticles. It makes my nails look wonderful. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    meightry | 70 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Super product

    This is the BEST cuticle product in the world. No more hangnails and my ails come in stronger than ever! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    hoosll | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best and Worst Hand Creams

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    yummy

    you think it smells good, wait till you know what it tastes like! WARNING: burts bees is addictive — 5 years, 1 month ago
    schenkjenna | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    My favorite

    I love this cuticle cream. It's thick, but softens up pretty quickly when you swirl your finger around in the tin. I agree that it's a little greasy, but I've found that if I wipe off just the pads of my fingertips after I've used it, I can still type on my keyboard while the cream soaks in. Love the smell, too - nice and fresh. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    CharlotteC | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Wow

    I have always had trouble with my cuticles being dry. This product has really helped with that. I usually put it on before I go to bed. I love the smell. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    LuckyAquar | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Nail Polishes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    really works

    this products works great, you can feel the difference right away. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Raelyn | 71 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    great stuff

    really softens cuticles, smells great, moisturizes finger tips. — 5 years, 1 month ago
    stephlewski | 39 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    really does the job

    I like stuff that is quick and easy to use. It really helps your nails look better and the price is reasonable. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    5marjorie | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best and Worst Hand Creams

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    lovely smell

    The smell was a wonderful pick me up and it kept my cuticles moist and lovely even in winter. I highly recommend this to those who want pretty hands with minimal effort. — 5 years, 1 month ago
    carbonparadise | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend