Burt's Bees Lemon Butter Cuticle Cream Reviews

Back to Burt's Bees Lemon Butter Cuticle Cream»
Sort by:
  • 10

    wonder product

    this product is great for those who always have little fly-aways around around their nails. The product smells great and is so reasonably priced, I have more than one around. — 4 years, 8 months ago
    Tracy81lea | 75 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Love the scent

    This is great for your cuticles on your toes to. I really does soften the cuticles and the scent is delicious — 5 years, 10 months ago
    Cheechie | 39 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    smells great

    A little goes a long way, just rub it on your cuticles and finger tips and it really moisturizes. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    stephlewski | 39 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best and Worst Hand Creams

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Great for manicures!

    I recently got gel nails again after going without them for two years. I find my cuticles are often the first area that starts to look rough after a manicure. My esthetician told me to go ahead and use cuticle oil and in my search for a natural product, I found this. I've only been using it for a week, but I love it! It smells great and gets rid of the dry look my cuticles start to take on — 5 years, 11 months ago
    tamarajane | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9

    nice on nails

    I like this cream. It allows you to treat your cuticles without hurting them. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    freedomglory | 45 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great cuticle cream

    This is an awesome cuticle cream love the way it works to actually heal my cuticles. I use this in the winter my hands and cuticles tend to get very dried out that time of year. I think the product works great. I would have given it 10 stars but due to the packaging I gave it a 9. I don't like the way it is packaged cuase my nails end up with the stuff underneath them(started to use q-tip now). So it does get the job done and is very inexpensive, it's a good buy. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    Lenalove | 156 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Nail Polishes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Number 1 hands down!

    I am an artist and my hands are always wet and it takes a toll on my poor nails and cuticles. I love to feel pampered. So at the end of the day I massage this onto my fingers while watching T.V. and my cuticle's couldn't be happy'er! — 5 years, 11 months ago
    Leololyn | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    For perfect hands!

    Once a week I rub a tiny bit on my cuticles and my nails always look like I've just had them done --this is the best ! It's light and absorbs quickly and a little each week will keep your cuticles healthy and looking great. If you do your nails yourself this is a must! — 4 years, 8 months ago
    darcybel | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    I love this stuff!

    smells so yummy! — 5 years, 11 months ago
    PhillyStefani | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best and Worst Hand Creams

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Nice

    This is a thick, rich cream that smells nice. It does a good job of moisturizing the cuticles. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    sunshine2 | 90 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend