Burt's Bees Lemon Butter Cuticle Cream Reviews

Back to Burt's Bees Lemon Butter Cuticle Cream»
Sort by:
  • 10

    great product

    I love it because it works instantly, has a great smell, and is not oily. My favorite cuticle treatment. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    jen_qtown | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great product!

    It smells fantastic and it works! What more could I ask for? I will be buying this product again. — 5 years, 1 month ago
    hockeyhuny | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Lemon Meringue Pie Anyone?

    I love this product! It makes my finger tips smell like a lemon meringue pie! What a delicious scent and it works wonders on my finger tips! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Corissa | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Nail Polishes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    smells so good

    This really rescues my cuticles in the winter time. And it smells like lemon drop candy. :) — 5 years, 1 month ago
    morning_star | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    all over

    i use this not only on my cuticles but also all over my hands and other parts that are chapped from this awful chicago windy weather. wonderful smell and very moisturizing. i would definitely repurchase as it has almost not broken me out anywhere. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    prblms4loki | 35 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Something that finally works

    I love carrying this in my purse and using it any time anywhere. It reallly keeps my cuticles manageable, especially in dry weather. — 5 years, 1 month ago
    heidiernst | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best and Worst Hand Creams

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Great!

    I heart Burt's Bees! Pros: Makes your cuticles soft and healthy. It smells yummy too. Cons: I didn't really notice my nails were any stronger, like the description said, but that's OK. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    amanduhze | 111 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    It's finger lickin' good!!

    Okay, maybe I don't actually lick my fingers, but it smells soooooo good! By far, the best cuticle cream I have tried, and I have some raggedy cut's, believe you me! Even my boyfriend jumped on the bandwagon, he handles cardboard all day and says this stuff works!! Oh yeah, did I mention how yummy it smells? Well, it does!!! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    jonesygirl9 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    good for my nails

    this product has made my nails so beautiful and healthy. I officially recommend this product to everyone. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    elizabasti | 76 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Nail Polishes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    this is the best!

    this is by far the best cuticle cream i have EVER used! i tend to have very dry cuticles and this cream makes them soooooooooo soft! i try to use it every night and in the morning i can't believe how soft my cuticles are. it's reasonably priced and smells good too! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    beegee | 28 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend