Burt's Bees Lemon Butter Cuticle Cream Reviews

Back to Burt's Bees Lemon Butter Cuticle Cream»
Sort by:
  • 10

    For perfect hands!

    Once a week I rub a tiny bit on my cuticles and my nails always look like I've just had them done --this is the best ! It's light and absorbs quickly and a little each week will keep your cuticles healthy and looking great. If you do your nails yourself this is a must! — 6 years ago
    darcybel | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    I love this stuff!

    smells so yummy! — 7 years, 2 months ago
    PhillyStefani | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    Nice

    This is a thick, rich cream that smells nice. It does a good job of moisturizing the cuticles. — 7 years, 2 months ago
    sunshine2 | 90 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Nail Polishes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    great product

    I love it because it works instantly, has a great smell, and is not oily. My favorite cuticle treatment. — 7 years, 3 months ago
    jen_qtown | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great product!

    It smells fantastic and it works! What more could I ask for? I will be buying this product again. — 6 years ago
    hockeyhuny | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Lemon Meringue Pie Anyone?

    I love this product! It makes my finger tips smell like a lemon meringue pie! What a delicious scent and it works wonders on my finger tips! — 7 years, 3 months ago
    Corissa | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Best and Worst Hand Creams

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    smells so good

    This really rescues my cuticles in the winter time. And it smells like lemon drop candy. :) — 6 years ago
    morning_star | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    all over

    i use this not only on my cuticles but also all over my hands and other parts that are chapped from this awful chicago windy weather. wonderful smell and very moisturizing. i would definitely repurchase as it has almost not broken me out anywhere. — 7 years, 3 months ago
    prblms4loki | 35 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Something that finally works

    I love carrying this in my purse and using it any time anywhere. It reallly keeps my cuticles manageable, especially in dry weather. — 6 years ago
    heidiernst | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Nail Polishes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Great!

    I heart Burt's Bees! Pros: Makes your cuticles soft and healthy. It smells yummy too. Cons: I didn't really notice my nails were any stronger, like the description said, but that's OK. — 7 years, 4 months ago
    amanduhze | 111 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Body » Hand, Foot + Nail Treatments » Burt's Bees Lemon Butter Cuticle Cream

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"