Clinique Blended Face Powder and Brush Reviews

Back to Clinique Blended Face Powder and Brush»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Powder for the Brush

    Yes, this stuff is great. I really like the way it goes on. Again Clinique brings a good product to the public. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    FawnGeorge | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    nice nice

    love this product — 6 years, 5 months ago
    qazpol | 145 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    nice

    feels light looks natural — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Allisol | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Face Powders

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    GREAT Powder

    I have never liked too many products by Clinique, but this one tops them all. I like the quality, how if feels on my face (light and clean), and it does live up to it's product claims. This powder wears clean and all day. The price is good, but really like it when it is on sale. GOOD JOB Clinique! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    gibsonjrd | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Blended Bliss

    I bought the new invisible blended powder. I like that I don't have to change my shade during the summer. It really sets my makeup nicely and gives me a flawless finish. I use a powder brush to apply it and use the small brush it comes with for my blush! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    CeliaB | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Very good loose powder

    I have used this loose powder for years. Very good as a last step in make up application. Color and coverage is very good. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    LindaGS | 101 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    flawless finish

    this powder just does a great job, it's light feeling I love the brush application(less is more) when it comes to powder. My skin tends to be a little oily and this does a great job, it looks natural and it feels light and airy on my skin. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Lenalove | 156 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Clinique Powder cover up

    I love this powder cover up, Clinique is an excellent product in itself,. But this is great cover up, it's light and feels as tho you're wearing nothing. It also adds an excellent even tone to your face that looks more natural like your not wearing make up and have super skin. You gotta try it. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Star608 | 345 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love this stuff

    I've been using this for years. It provides excellent coverage and protects my makeup base all day. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    nobimbo | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Face Powders

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Clinique Blended Face Powder and Brush

    This is a wonderful, natural looking product. It goes on easily and the colors are soft and appealing. My only complaint is the stiff, little brush which comes with the package. I prefer to use my own big, puffy one. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    jk1944 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend