Suave Kids 2-in-1 Hair Smoothers Shampoo Reviews

Back to Suave Kids 2-in-1 Hair Smoothers Shampoo»
Sort by:
  • 10

    The BEST!

    Thank-you Suave for making a fab product and making it cheap. It gives a great clean , the variety of scents is fun, and it doesn't break the bank. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    broni82 | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    This shampoo is wonderful!

    This is the best kids shampoo. My daughters are 2, 4 — 6 years, 5 months ago
    tmf315 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    my kids love it

    We have to get a new one each time. I personally love the coconut. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    shawnky | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    suave 2-in-1

    this shampoo smells delicious and is good for all hair types, my neice loves it! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    WhereYouAt617 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    our girl love it!

    Strawberry Swirl is the enjoyment of our little ne and beside to cleaning leaves hait so soft and no tangles, her favorite color and flavor! A keeper in the shower. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    tabathabonita | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    2-in-1 Hair Smoothers Work Wonders

    My 8-yr. old daughter has extremely long hair and this shampoo helps make her hair more manageble. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    SueFlores | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    great for kids

    This shampoo is great for kids of all ages I started using it when my son was a baby and still do now that his 8 we both love the smell and easy it is to use — 6 years, 9 months ago
    mariavreyes | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Wonderful Smell

    This shampoo is great for kids. It smells great too. My kids always want you to smell their hair after they have washed it. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    pgmintz | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    greatest children's hair

    this is probably the best invention yet for children. Great smell, and fast and quick for those children who dislike all of the foopah with hair washing. shiny soft hair results. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    TURTLEGIRL | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Great shampoo for kids

    My kids love using Kids 2 in 1 Hair Smoothers. With the great smell and the fact that it doesn't burn when it gets in their eyes makes it a top seller in our home. Their hair looks bright and healthy the way a kids hair should look. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    nikki1974 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend