Suave Kids 2-in-1 Hair Smoothers Shampoo Reviews

Back to Suave Kids 2-in-1 Hair Smoothers Shampoo»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Excellent for kids and adults alike!

    I am a 20 year old college student from a big family of 7 children. When I went home for spring break, this is what was in the shower, so I used it, not expecting much seeing as it is a 2-in-1 product. I was verrrry wrong. This worked wonders on my naturally curly hair, and it smells amazing! It made my hair so soft and detangled extremely well. When I came back up to school, I went out and bought a bottle of this stuff for myself. And it's cheap too. What more could you ask for? :) — 3 years ago
    cgranum | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  10 of 10 people said helpful

  • 5

    It's Ok

    The price of this is awesome, and it smells good,however I didn't really think it cleaned well, and it made the kids' hair waxy feeling. So it's just ok for me — 3 years, 2 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 1

    Suave Smoothers

    This product reads on the front of the bottle, "Tear Free, " however, it is NOT. Just purchased this to use on my grandkids, and while I was rinsing their hair, a little bit got into their eyes, which immediately started to burn. I looked at both of their eyes, and could tell which one was irritated. I am very disappointed in this product. The smell is good, but I would definitely not purchase this again. Connie — 3 years, 11 months ago
    Connie05 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 6 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    great for adults too!

    I am 27 and use the Smoothers shampoos on my hair religiously. :) I love them! — 4 years, 8 months ago
    dgearner | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great price and product

    Suave is consistently good. I highly recommend trying this product. — 5 years ago
    2fummy | 27 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    SO WHAT IF ITS FOR KIDS!!!

    okay lol i seem like a freak for writing this compared to everyone elses "my kid loves this" reviews. im 13 years old and after trying tons of fancy salon brands and "adult" brands for years i come back to this. it makes my hair soft, detangled, and it smells amazing.(which i receive compliments on all the time) — 5 years, 4 months ago
    Murphie | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  8 of 11 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Awesome!!

    I love everything about this shampoo. It has an awesome frgrance,tear free and its really affordable. I've been using this on my boys for years!! — 5 years, 6 months ago
    navywife03 | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Wow!

    Our family loves Suave 2 for 1 products. We use all of them and love the huge variety of scents we have to choose from. This is the first shampoo my 2 year old doesn't cry about. She allows me to wash her hair withour resistence and brushing is no longer an obsticle either. This shampoo absolutely works. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    luckygirl102104 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great kids' shampoo!

    I bought this shampoo for my daughter and she loves it. She is 7 and can now wash her own hair and it comes out clean and soft. Great kid shampoo for a great price. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    stacitk | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great!

    I love this product for my kids. It cleanses well and leaves moisture in their hair, smells yummy, and does not burn their eyes. Also, it is affordable. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    junebugx17 | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend