Suave Kids 2-in-1 Hair Smoothers Shampoo Reviews

Back to Suave Kids 2-in-1 Hair Smoothers Shampoo»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Great kids' shampoo!

    I bought this shampoo for my daughter and she loves it. She is 7 and can now wash her own hair and it comes out clean and soft. Great kid shampoo for a great price. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    stacitk | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great!

    I love this product for my kids. It cleanses well and leaves moisture in their hair, smells yummy, and does not burn their eyes. Also, it is affordable. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    junebugx17 | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    My son loves it!

    My son hates it when bath time comes along but after a couple of minutes of playing in the bubbles and making a mess; I bring out the suave kids shampoo and he loves the watermelon smell. It's tear free and perfect for toddlers. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Rockermom13 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great as a teaching shampoo

    I have 5 kids and suave has always been a trusted brand in my house. I found that suaves kid shampoos are a great shampoo to use while teaching younger children on how to wash their hair. It doesn't irritate their eyes and smells great. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Kftsmommie | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Excellent!

    I love "smoothers" as they are a good quality product for an excellent price. The only complaint I would have is that the fragrances are pretty strong - I only like one or two of them. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    tratyler | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    MY KIDS LOVE THIS!

    I have 3 kids ages 5,2, and 6 months and they love this shampoo. My 2 oldest are girls and they have long thick hair which they hate to have combed after a shower because of all the tangles. But since I started using Suave they dont mind. The shampoo makes their hair smooth and tangle free! Plus its a great value for the price. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    mommalimond | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    GOOD BYE TANGLES!!!

    I have a daughter with long hair. She HATES to comb all the way through it because of all the tangles. We have her use this to wash her hair and good-bye tangles! I LOVE this product and have no doubt you will too. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    archer88 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    My daughter goes crazy for this!

    I love this product. They have so many scents and they smell great. They are gentle on her eyes so she can feel like she can wash her own hair. This product is amazing. It makes my daughter want to take a bath every night. We buy all the scents and let her pick which one she wants to use each night. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    juliasmommy4 | 121 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great poduct, great price

    My children love this shampoo. Their favorite is going to the store to pick a new sent. It leaves their hair soft, tangle free and smelling super yummy. No tears here. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    proud2bmami | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    good price for a good product.

    This is a good product and compares to the other more expensive brands. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    priscillacat | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend