Suave Kids 2-in-1 Hair Smoothers Shampoo Reviews

Back to Suave Kids 2-in-1 Hair Smoothers Shampoo»
Sort by:
  • 10

    great for my kids.

    i wont buy any other brand. it works great on my childs fragile growing hair. — 2 months, 1 week ago
    VintageGlamourG | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    AWESOME

    Just got this and it conditions my hair beautifully it's like a shampoo and conditioner in one ITS AWESOME — 1 year ago
    Ragen6704 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9

    GREAT

    My daughter LOVED this as a child... — 1 year, 3 months ago
    jeri_mcleod | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Love it, I'm 17

    I used to buy really expensive "keratin replenishing, frizz reducing" shampoo but it always made my hair look coarse and never shiny. I received this shampoo and the conditioner as a funny secret santa gift but when i ran out of shampoo, i didn't want it to go to waste so i just decided to use it. My hair is no longer a gigantic frizz ball that resembled a horse mane. It is actually manageable and...read more very shiny/smooth after using the whole bottle of shampoo and conditioner. My hair has never looked so healthy, I will definitely be using this product again in many showers to come! By the way, I'm 17 and it is still the best I've ever used. — 1 year, 5 months ago
    sydney.k | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 6

    shampoo

    this is one of the best kid shampoo out there its not like the other ones where you use it the smell goes away but the sent in this product lastes till the next wash — 1 year, 6 months ago
    littlesweets801 | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 7

    Ashley

    I love using this on my kids and even use it myself occasionally — 1 year, 6 months ago
    ashmindahouse | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    like it!

    it smells so good! — 1 year, 8 months ago
    kala | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Soft Hair!

    I am a 13 year old with curly, frizzy, coarse-like hair. I have tried literally EVERYTHING (Garnier, Dove, Tresemme, Matrix, John Frieda, Organix, Herbal Essences)! But I never am pleased with my hair! I purchased this due to the great reviews on here. It's strange using a 2 in 1, but it works. My hair was soft, frizz-free, and beautiful! I am in love with this shampoo! — 1 year, 9 months ago
    Fashionofhislove | 41 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  9 of 11 people said helpful

  • 10

    My Kids LOVE This Shampoo!

    All 3 of my girls use Suave Kids 2in1 Hair Smoother Shampoo! We love the smell. It doesn't burn their eyes, but I still feel like it gets the hair clean. My Kids play hard and sometimes even after washing their hair with other gentle shampoos I could still smell outside funk. I have twin 2 yr olds so I was buying the baby shampoo until the summer came and they were playing outside all the time. I ...read morealso love how soft it made their hair. My 6 yr old had hair almost to her butt, because it was so long I still bought detangling spray for her. — 1 year, 10 months ago
    Dustalie | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 5 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    For adults too

    Adults can use this shampoo to. It's just that good. It does the same thing as shampoos made for adults. — 1 year, 10 months ago
    BReal | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend