Suave Kids 2-in-1 Hair Smoothers Shampoo Reviews

Back to Suave Kids 2-in-1 Hair Smoothers Shampoo»
Sort by:
  • 9

    GREAT

    My daughter LOVED this as a child... — 10 months, 3 weeks ago
    jeri_mcleod | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love it, I'm 17

    I used to buy really expensive "keratin replenishing, frizz reducing" shampoo but it always made my hair look coarse and never shiny. I received this shampoo and the conditioner as a funny secret santa gift but when i ran out of shampoo, i didn't want it to go to waste so i just decided to use it. My hair is no longer a gigantic frizz ball that resembled a horse mane. It is actually manageable and...read more very shiny/smooth after using the whole bottle of shampoo and conditioner. My hair has never looked so healthy, I will definitely be using this product again in many showers to come! By the way, I'm 17 and it is still the best I've ever used. — 1 year ago
    sydney.k | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 6

    shampoo

    this is one of the best kid shampoo out there its not like the other ones where you use it the smell goes away but the sent in this product lastes till the next wash — 1 year, 1 month ago
    littlesweets801 | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Ashley

    I love using this on my kids and even use it myself occasionally — 1 year, 1 month ago
    ashmindahouse | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    like it!

    it smells so good! — 1 year, 3 months ago
    kala | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Soft Hair!

    I am a 13 year old with curly, frizzy, coarse-like hair. I have tried literally EVERYTHING (Garnier, Dove, Tresemme, Matrix, John Frieda, Organix, Herbal Essences)! But I never am pleased with my hair! I purchased this due to the great reviews on here. It's strange using a 2 in 1, but it works. My hair was soft, frizz-free, and beautiful! I am in love with this shampoo! — 1 year, 4 months ago
    Fashionofhislove | 41 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  9 of 11 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    My Kids LOVE This Shampoo!

    All 3 of my girls use Suave Kids 2in1 Hair Smoother Shampoo! We love the smell. It doesn't burn their eyes, but I still feel like it gets the hair clean. My Kids play hard and sometimes even after washing their hair with other gentle shampoos I could still smell outside funk. I have twin 2 yr olds so I was buying the baby shampoo until the summer came and they were playing outside all the time. I ...read morealso love how soft it made their hair. My 6 yr old had hair almost to her butt, because it was so long I still bought detangling spray for her. — 1 year, 4 months ago
    Dustalie | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 5 people said helpful

  • 9

    For adults too

    Adults can use this shampoo to. It's just that good. It does the same thing as shampoos made for adults. — 1 year, 5 months ago
    BReal | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it

    This is great shampoo. I don't have to worry about it getting into my kids eyes and burning. It smells really good too! — 1 year, 6 months ago
    sheri_blackman | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Review subject

    i love this shampoo! It works great on my little one and I love the smell. — 1 year, 6 months ago
    michelle_alysse | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend