Suave Kids 2-in-1 Hair Smoothers Shampoo Reviews

Back to Suave Kids 2-in-1 Hair Smoothers Shampoo»
Sort by:
  • 7

    great for kids

    I love using this on my kids. It smells great and leaves their hair clean. The only thing I don't @ this line of suave products is that it has coconut and my son is allergic, so we usually get the watermelon scented one. The 2in1 makes for a quick shower time — 1 year, 8 months ago
    lacole505 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    works best for kids!

    my 11 month old baby sister and two year old brother love this and it makes their hair so freaking SOFT so now there both SUPER CUDDLY! Im 14 and when I tried this it didnt go so well... works best for kids. HENCE THE NAME — 1 year, 9 months ago
    hyperblue11 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 7 people said helpful

  • 8

    Suave

    Love this product for my son. It is very important to him that a product is tear-free. It is not easy to get little boys to wash up lol. This product saves time and money, which is important to a busy mom. — 1 year, 9 months ago
    tonyadiamond | 52 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Smells great

    Makes bath time fun, decent lather, wish there were more just conditioner options vs. being mostly sold as a 2-in-1. — 1 year, 9 months ago
    DYTzJanna | 41 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    SMELLS GREAT!

    This is a great product...especially the smell! Even after my little sis used it, the smell stayed in her hair for days! I would totally buy it if I were a kid LOL:) — 1 year, 10 months ago
    rapunzul | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    awesome

    I'm 18 and I still love to use this every now and then. My younger brother uses it and I just can't help myself because they all smell great and it saves you the time of having to shampoo and then condition. Also leaves your hair feeling super soft and feeling great. — 2 years ago
    Rushx3 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  13 of 14 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Impressive

    I love how this product leaves the hair so silky smooth and manageable. I can't believe that a 2-in-1 can do such a good job. Love it! — 2 years ago
    michelle_erstad | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10

    smothers

    there shampoo is really good i know because i am 10 — 2 years, 1 month ago
    myfishys | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 7 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great 2-in1

    I used this on my kids when they were babies. Now they are 13 and 14 and this is the only shampoo they will use. They like how it doesn't sting when it gets in their eyes and that they don't have to use a separate conditioner. Their hair is always soft. When my oldest son grew his hair out for Locks of Love it got the tangles out nicely. This is the one thing they tell me I have to get BEFORE they run out. It's a must have in my house. — 3 years ago
    CountryGirl78 | 93 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  13 of 14 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    amazing

    i'm a 17 year old female, completely obessed with her hair. i have naturally curly, oily, and frizzy hair. this shampoo i would tell anyone in this world too use it. i have curly hair meaning which it does tangle alot. this keeps my hair in good shape, & my curlys flawless & frizzless *(: i used it at my sisters house but she didnt have any other shampoo in the bath room the kid's use. and since t...read morehen i have used nothing but this (: its cheap, smells create its awesome. im also very sensitve, like my skin.. & almost all shampoo's & body washes break me out & aggravate my skin but this product does not (: — 3 years ago
    ayla_mari_shaddows | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  11 of 11 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend