Suave Kids 2-in-1 Hair Smoothers Shampoo Reviews

Back to Suave Kids 2-in-1 Hair Smoothers Shampoo»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Love it

    This is great shampoo. I don't have to worry about it getting into my kids eyes and burning. It smells really good too! — 1 year, 9 months ago
    sheri_blackman | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Review subject

    i love this shampoo! It works great on my little one and I love the smell. — 1 year, 9 months ago
    michelle_alysse | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    great for kids

    I love using this on my kids. It smells great and leaves their hair clean. The only thing I don't @ this line of suave products is that it has coconut and my son is allergic, so we usually get the watermelon scented one. The 2in1 makes for a quick shower time — 1 year, 11 months ago
    lacole505 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    works best for kids!

    my 11 month old baby sister and two year old brother love this and it makes their hair so freaking SOFT so now there both SUPER CUDDLY! Im 14 and when I tried this it didnt go so well... works best for kids. HENCE THE NAME — 1 year, 12 months ago
    hyperblue11 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 7 people said helpful

  • 8

    Suave

    Love this product for my son. It is very important to him that a product is tear-free. It is not easy to get little boys to wash up lol. This product saves time and money, which is important to a busy mom. — 2 years ago
    tonyadiamond | 53 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Smells great

    Makes bath time fun, decent lather, wish there were more just conditioner options vs. being mostly sold as a 2-in-1. — 2 years ago
    DYTzJanna | 41 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    SMELLS GREAT!

    This is a great product...especially the smell! Even after my little sis used it, the smell stayed in her hair for days! I would totally buy it if I were a kid LOL:) — 2 years ago
    rapunzul | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    awesome

    I'm 18 and I still love to use this every now and then. My younger brother uses it and I just can't help myself because they all smell great and it saves you the time of having to shampoo and then condition. Also leaves your hair feeling super soft and feeling great. — 2 years, 3 months ago
    Rushx3 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  13 of 14 people said helpful

  • 10

    Impressive

    I love how this product leaves the hair so silky smooth and manageable. I can't believe that a 2-in-1 can do such a good job. Love it! — 2 years, 3 months ago
    michelle_erstad | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    smothers

    there shampoo is really good i know because i am 10 — 2 years, 4 months ago
    myfishys | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 7 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend