Clean & Clear Continuous Control Acne Cleanser Reviews

Back to Clean & Clear Continuous Control Acne Cleanser»
Sort by:
  • 9

    I AGREE

    I AGREE, MORE OF A MORNING CLEANSER WHEN MY FACE HAS NO MAKE-UP ON IT. ALSO, DON'T BE STUPID AND USE THIS IN THE SHOWER IF YOU HAVE DRY SKIN ANYWAY, IT'LL DRY OUT THE REST OF YOUR BODY AND THAT'S A SAD DAY. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Casedilla | 37 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    Horrible Stuff!

    This is the worst facial cleanser I've ever used. It's almost impossible to rinse off in the shower, doesn't clear up my skin, and worst of all, stings like crazy when it gets into my eyes. Never again! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    zozanee | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    I love it.

    I use this as a night cleanser and so far it has worked. I do have to note that I don't normally have make-up on and when I do I don't use this as it doesn't feel like it cleans my face as thoroughly. However, nightly use has seen a dramatic decrease of break outs for me. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    cyph0r | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Face Cleansers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Luvin it!

    I love this cleanser! I used to have a lot of pimples! But when I used this, time after time, my pimples started to disappear! It's just so great. I use this 2-3 times again, and I love how it feels cool in your face. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    diababy | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Wash's away pimple stuff

    This stuff is Great! Very inexpencive but works great has a menthol in it so ti tingles and feels cool after you wash with it. It kills all the bacteria that causes acne let it sit on your face for a min or two and wash off man you will notice a diffrence. It sure worked for me! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Skinny1226 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 5

    Takes Acne Away

    I love the results but it stung my face after I would use it. I would have to splash my face with cold water to make sure the product was gone then apply a calming moisturizer afterwards. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    beautifulgoddess | 90 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Face Cleansing Towelettes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Under Control

    This cleanser saved my face I had used everything from Clinique to prescription strength medication and it worked but it was expensive. The secret of this facewash is the Benzoyl Peroxide (same thing that was on my prescription) you combine the power of this facewash with a good lotion (like Clean&Clear oil control with Salicylic Acid) and you are good to go! I even passed this facewash on to ...read moremy boyfriend and it has improved his complexion as well! So girls and guys this cleanser is definitely worth a try... — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Ingridg | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 7 people said helpful

  • 8

    it is

    amazing. fights out those pimples! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    chinkyx3 | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Effective and Affordable

    This face wash has worked amazingly for me. I have tried ProActive and many other expensive face washes, but nothing seemed to help. So I decided to go back to the beginning and I started using clean and clear again like when I was younger. Like magic, my skin started to clear! I recommend this cleanser to anyone who had the same problem I did! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    nickiwags | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Face Cleansers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Clean Clear & Definitely Under Control

    I had the opportunity to use this product with the absorbent sheets. The cleanser I would use mornings and nights to fight acne and the sheets throughout day to soak up the oil and sweat. I had my own karate duo keeping my face free from all types of blemishes. The entire summer this was my defense against oily skin,dry patches,pimples,blackheads and whatever else may decide to pop up on my face. ...read moreLadies to keep that face "Clean & Clear" like it says on the tube this is the product. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Charley | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend