Clean & Clear Continuous Control Acne Cleanser Reviews

Back to Clean & Clear Continuous Control Acne Cleanser»
Sort by:
  • 7

    feels nice!!!

    After using this cleanser my skin feels fresh and clean! Although it makes my skin feel great- it's not enough to get rid of acne. I've found that it helps a little bit- but not enough to see really good results. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    brunettebeauty | 86 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    What a Pleasant Surprise

    I bought this product a while ago, and it stayed in the bag- which I forgot all about. A few days ago, I found it and started using it. My face was a complete wreck- probably one of the worse breakouts I've had within the past year. Within a matter of days, my skin has cleared up almost completely. I was quite surprised to get this result from a $5 cleanser I bought from the drugstore. Yes, it doe...read mores have 10% benzoyl peroxide in it and the use of a good moisturizer and a sunscreen is recommended. For anyone out there that has oily, acne-prone skin and has tried everything else (ProActiv, Shisedo, and all the others)- try this one. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    JNovoh | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Clean skin for years

    I've been using this product for years. I tried other products that contained salicylic acid and they caused me to have more breakouts. This product contains benzoyl peroxide and keeps my skin soft and clear. I love how it doesn't leave my skin oily or dried out. Be aware, like many other facial cleansers out there, that it can bleach your towels. I was upset this past month to find that my typica...read morel drug store raised the price of this product, but I found another store down the street that sells it for $2 less. I love paying less for a product that has been so successful for many years. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    vabeachlady | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Face Cleansing Towelettes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    son

    My son uses this when he starts to break out. Works great. It is a very reasonable price and I can purches it at the grocery store. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    luckypatty1949 | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Good Cleaner

    I use this daily - it has been the ONLY thing that helped my acne. I tried everything, ProActive did NOTHING. I can feel it working and follow it up with the on the spot treatment. Excellet products by this company. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    dispatchergurl | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Zap the zit

    I had a time when my face was looking like pizza, no exaggeration. I had pimples and zits and black heads all over my face. I tried all kind of products, but this one was the only one that worked. However, once I cleaned my face, I couldn't use it anymore because it dried my skin. So, this product is great to zap the zits, but not so great to use if your face is already clean. I gave it a 10 because it saved me from the monstrous zits that plagued me for almost 6 months. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    BeautyPrincess | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Face Cleansers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    my husband love it

    everything I tried some new brand, my husband would tell me that I prefer the old one (clear and clear). so now, I don't even buy others for him. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    othwyn | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 4

    Works ok

    I have been using this product for almost 7 months and my breakouts were less, but my face would get really dry and then cause more breakouts. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    cskmlk | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    MY FACE!!!!

    My face has been broke out for ever! I tried using all the other product advertised on TV and nothing worked!!! I love the percentage of the active agent. Most products by different brands i dont feel like the product is working. And THIS ONE IS THE BEST! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    EmilieFlesher | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Face Cleansing Towelettes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 3

    didn't like this product

    this product was to harsh for my skin. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    KellieAnn | 42 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend