CoverGirl Outlast Smoothwear All-Day Lipcolor Reviews

Back to CoverGirl Outlast Smoothwear All-Day Lipcolor»
Sort by:
  • 10

    All Day Lip color

    I trust any products by cover Girl. Their products I have grown up with. They also fit the average persons budget — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Helen1959 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love iit!

    The red color was gorgeous and lasted forever. Plus the top coat gave my lips a soft feel and a gloss my husband loved. I love this product and will never go back to regular lipsick again. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    crpena | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    This really lasts!

    I love the Outlast. I have used it for a couple of years and am still continually impressed with the all day color, even after eating, drinking, smoking or kissing! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    stephscoggins | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 14 Lip Glosses We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    ohhhhhhh yeah

    I have never found a lipstick that will stay on for the long haul as this one does. It may dry a little but at night when I take it off I just put chapstick on before bed and my lips are just fine. I would never give this stuff up. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    dragonflylover | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    This product changed my life!

    With a huge assortment of shades to choose from, this lipcolor is great for daily use as well as special occasions. the shiny gloss coat really makes it look sexy! Best of all, it will not come off until you take it off. Think about a special night with your sweetie- you can wake up looking gorgeous and luscious! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    kathleenp | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    My favorite lipstick hands down

    I LOVE this stuff. It lasts and lasts. Like a previous reviewer said, the colors rarely match the shade on the box, but once I find a good color I buy it in bulk! I have found it to be dry feeling only when I am in a dry climate (like visiting my sister in the west). If you live somewhere there is moderate humidity it should feel fine. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    hazel2 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 5

    lasts all day but gets dry and cracks

    I bought several colors when this first came out. Wasn't happy with the colors on my lips...after a while felt dry and started cracking. Had to move lips around when putting it on to keep from feeling like clay. But it lasts.... — 6 years, 7 months ago
    tinman | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Teacher Endorsed

    I talk from 8am to 3 pm as an educator of 4th graders and this product lasts. I don't use the second step. I notice that eating any oily foods diminishes the amount of lasting power. But otherwise, staying power is great. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    auntie_karin | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best lipcolor I have used

    I love this product. It really stays on which helps because I do not get many opportunities during the day to refresh my makeup. — 2 years, 4 months ago
    ejoans | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 14 Lip Glosses We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Stays On All Day!

    I put my Outlast on in the morning, then apply the topcoat maybe 6 or 7 times throughout the day. It stays on perfectly and does not come off until I take it off. I love this stuff! — 2 years, 4 months ago
    jgerding | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend