CoverGirl Outlast Smoothwear All-Day Lipcolor Reviews

Back to CoverGirl Outlast Smoothwear All-Day Lipcolor»
Sort by:
  • 10

    The Best

    I have a drawer full of lipsticks. I always go back to Outlast. It stays on forever!!! Lots of great shades. I have been using it for years...and can't find anything comparable when it comes to staying on!! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    linda506 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 1

    Awful....

    This dried out my lips much worse than other long-lasting formulas, and didn't stay more than an hour.... I exfoliated my lips and it still flaked off, and the gloss doesn't help at all! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    lindz990 | 125 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    It really has GREAT staying Power!

    I have tried so many and this one is by far the Best. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Andi777 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Lipsticks

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    The Only Lipstick I Use

    I love this lipstick. It really lasts. Sometimes it's hard to find my color though — 6 years, 7 months ago
    denise895 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    a girls best friend...

    If i were stranded on a deserted island, and i could only take one cosmetic item with me...this would be it. Long story short....THIS IS THE BEST LIPCOLOR EVER! No need to keep going for bathroom breaks in order to reapply! Saves you time, and keeps you looking hot. They also have a wide range of color options so you can pick which one suites your complexion best. I guarantee love at first use. <3 — 6 years, 7 months ago
    pearljy25 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    This is the only lipstick you need

    I would call this a lip-paint rather than a lipstick. It literally lasts all day. Most days I put it on at 7:30 a.m. and have to wash it off at 10:30 p.m. It's the only lipstick I use. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    tammyp10 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 6

    Sticky and hard to remove

    It definitely does last all day, but it is very difficult to remove and leaves the lips feeling dry and sticky. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    sunsetmist | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Stays on

    This product works better than their new product. This one goes on smooth and stays on. — 2 years, 5 months ago
    suann_1 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    i'd buy it again

    I just purchased this lipstick. I found it to live up to what the claim is. It is somewhat drying but ya know how beauty demands some discomfort. I did find however that after eating a meal it does come off a bit. Other than that it is a great product — 6 years, 7 months ago
    squawbaby4 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Lipsticks

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Good For The Money

    CoverGirl cosmetics fit into almost anyone's budget and this lipstick is no exception. It really does stay on a long time, is a bit drying on your lips and if you apply more than once it takes a miracle to get it off. Overall, it is definitely is a good deal and is worth the money! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    suezm1 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend