Caress Daily Silk Silkening Body Wash Reviews

Back to Caress Daily Silk Silkening Body Wash»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Very Nice

    I really like this body wash because it moisturizes very well. I am a busy woman and do not always want to take time to apply lotion after a shower. With Caress Daily Silk I don\'t have to! — 6 years, 11 months ago
    Ronda | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    great

    I have used caress bodywash for years. I try different washes, but always come back to this. The scent is light and wonderful. My skin is left soft and smooth. I have sensitive skin and most body washes break me out, but this never has. I would recommend to anyone — 7 years ago
    rokchik111481 | 64 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    i love this wash...

    this is one of my favorite washes in the whole wide world! the scent is wonderful. it's a classic. and it doesn't dry out my skin. — 7 years ago
    prettyinpink | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 3 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Soaps

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    smells great

    I love it because I dont need any lotion afterwards it moisterizes in the shower. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    rockangel | 171 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    smells wonderful

    After a long hard day I unwind with a bath and this is an instant attitude adjustment...in a bottle:D — 7 years ago
    rockangel | 171 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 3 people said helpful

  • 8

    oh, sooo soft....

    this body wash has a light scent and leaves your skin soft and moisturized. Better than the caress bar soap. — 7 years ago
    ichan168 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 3 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Body Washes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Keeps my skin soft and smooth

    Smells great and keeps my skin so soft this time of year. — 7 years ago
    susan_G | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    No Soap Bath

    I use to use Caress soap...loved it but when this Body Wash came out thats all it took to get me hooked...I'm a bath taker so this gets poured under the spicket as BUBBLEBATH... I Love what it does to my skin and the scent is all I need to destress me from the day : ) — 7 years ago
    MLouise | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9

    Soft Silky Skin

    I love the way Caress Moisturizing Body Wash, Daily Silk leaves my skin soft and silky. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    AnitaSterling | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 3 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Soaps

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    I love this stuff!

    Smells great, lots of lather. — 7 years ago
    cher1313 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend