Caress Daily Silk Silkening Body Wash Reviews

Back to Caress Daily Silk Silkening Body Wash»
Sort by:
  • 10

    i love this wash...

    this is one of my favorite washes in the whole wide world! the scent is wonderful. it's a classic. and it doesn't dry out my skin. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    prettyinpink | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 3 people said helpful

  • 7

    smells great

    I love it because I dont need any lotion afterwards it moisterizes in the shower. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    rockangel | 171 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    smells wonderful

    After a long hard day I unwind with a bath and this is an instant attitude adjustment...in a bottle:D — 6 years, 4 months ago
    rockangel | 171 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 3 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Soaps

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    oh, sooo soft....

    this body wash has a light scent and leaves your skin soft and moisturized. Better than the caress bar soap. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    ichan168 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Keeps my skin soft and smooth

    Smells great and keeps my skin so soft this time of year. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    susan_G | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    No Soap Bath

    I use to use Caress soap...loved it but when this Body Wash came out thats all it took to get me hooked...I'm a bath taker so this gets poured under the spicket as BUBBLEBATH... I Love what it does to my skin and the scent is all I need to destress me from the day : ) — 6 years, 4 months ago
    MLouise | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 4 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Body Washes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Soft Silky Skin

    I love the way Caress Moisturizing Body Wash, Daily Silk leaves my skin soft and silky. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    AnitaSterling | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    I love this stuff!

    Smells great, lots of lather. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    cher1313 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    self indulgence

    I love the way this lathers up and i love the way my skin feels. Always in my shower! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    GeiaNe | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 3 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Soaps

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Oh Bubbles!

    Now this is great. When you put it on your loofah it makes so much foam and bubbles, I love it. The smell is great and its great to shave with and makes my skin super hydrated. I love the shape of the bottle as well. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Olanna | 32 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 4 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Body » Body Wash + Shower Gel / Foam » Caress Daily Silk Silkening Body Wash

Where To Buy

  • Buy it from
    $14.99 at HairCareAndBeauty.com
  • Buy it from
    $15.99 at HairCareAndBeauty.com
  • Buy it from
    $17.99 at HairCareAndBeauty.com
  • Buy it from
    $13.99 at HairCareAndBeauty.com

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend