Caress Daily Silk Silkening Body Wash Reviews

Back to Caress Daily Silk Silkening Body Wash»
Sort by:
  • 10

    have you guys smelled this? So fresh

    So fresh and so clean! This body wash smells so good without having to smell like a fruit. It also leaves your body feeling silky smooth. Back to smell, I can't explain it but its the perfect body wash smell and they captured it in a bottle for us to enjoy. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Kimwaldman | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    every thing U need in a body wash

    I have to say this is one of the best bodywash i have ever tried that leaves your skin smooth silky with great moisture,I have dry skin and it works great i don't have to worry if my skin will dry out right after i shower or bathe, it most definately leaves a very lovely soft scent to the body,yes i would recommend it. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    sparkel81 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Smells so good

    I love this body wash it makes my skin feel so soft and smell so good. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    KellieAnn | 42 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Body Washes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great Product

    I've been using Caress Body Wash products for about three years now. I love them. They leave my skin feeling silky smooth, and the sents are nice and last all day. I've recomended these products to my friends and family members and the ones that have tried them love them as well. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    CDAngulo | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 8

    good

    rally leaves my skin silky and bonus sweet smell that last long . — 6 years, 5 months ago
    vashti | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    wonderful

    I use this bodywash twice a day, and it leaves my skin very soft. I also use the caress lotion the combo is real well and you can wear it alone, or you can use your favorite parfume with it. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    shelovely | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Soaps

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Really liked it.

    I love the way this smells and feels, but I wish they had a matching lotion. Be aware that this company tests on animals. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    fsugirlie | 62 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great Product

    Caress has a great product line, especially the variety offered in their body wash division. I would recommend this product to friends & family. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Shawna1 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    SECOND FAVORITE

    I love this wash too, all the caress products are amazing. You can even use it to shave. My first favorite is Cashmere luxury by caress. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    MaryA705 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Body Washes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Awsome

    This is the best soaps out there. I tried other ones but they didnt cut it. For a time it was hard to get. Most of the stores didnt carry it or they ran out. It was difficult to find it on the web too. When I did find though it broke the bank. But now they are selling it everywhere and restocked often:) — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Ness72vv | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 5 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend