Caress Daily Silk Silkening Body Wash Reviews

Back to Caress Daily Silk Silkening Body Wash»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Nice Scent...

    good moisture, etc, but nothing special other than that. bought one bottle but wasn't special enough for me to want to buy it again. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    mzhoneythang | 76 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it Love it Love it

    I love this product. My skin feels great and looks great — 5 years, 3 months ago
    christine012674 | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Amaizing body wash

    This is absolutely a great body wash it makes my skin feel so soft and silky. I really loved the texture of the cream like body wash on top of that it is so cheap. I am 32 year old woman and have extremely dry and sensitive body skin. This did not make my skin feel dry at all. It smells very beautiful. I will highly recommend this product. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    nashams | 115 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 6 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Soaps

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Caress Daily Silk Body Wash

    BEST BODY WASH EVERY! When you use it the first time, your skin is soooo smooth and soft. And it stays soft the whole day. The smell is AMAZING. I don't even need to lotion on my body when i use this. It works great for shaving too. Great GREAT GREAAAT product. — 5 years, 7 months ago
    whudafxup | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Product Quality

    Caress is by far one of the best soaps on the market today. I love how it makes your body feel. I have also found that when you use the body wash on your face that your face feels soft and smooth too. It feels as smooth as silk. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    DeeDee_J | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Everyday Forever!

    Caress Daily Silk is my absolute favorite body wash. For a time it looked like they would take it off the market completely and I had a fit trying to find it. I'm glad they are making it more available. I would hate to see something as great as this gone forever. What would my skin do? — 6 years, 1 month ago
    thedubrat | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Body Washes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Caress Daily Silk is a product that is true to it's word!

    Since trying Caress Daily Silk I have found it is for once a product that truly does what it says it would do. I used to use the bar soap a long time ago, and found that some how my skin was still not getting the moisture that it was supposed to receive. I have tried a lot of products, because I just have that type of skin that istantly is dry after bathing. I have that itchy dry skin that needs i...read morenstant lotion and cremes after bathing. I normally use dove, but wanted a different fragrance, I read the label on the caress daily silk bottle, about the silk moisturizing beads, and silkening effect to your skin, and of course opened the bottle top and smelled the fragrance, so I took a chance and tried it, I loved it, and guess what, I for once did'nt have to oil my skin down with heavy lotion, and creme after bathing. I no longer had that itchy, dry feeling, after getting out of the shower. My skin felt really soft, silky, and almost like a baby's after using this product. Not to mention the fragrance was wonderful too! I felt good and I smelt wonderful! Way to go Caress! I truly had silky caressable skin! Thank you! Mrs. Audrea Stewart, "Silky" — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Audrea | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Caress Body Wash is a refreshing addition to my morning routine

    I love this product. It doesn't irritate my sensitive skin and smells nice to boot. This is definitely a product that lives up to its name. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    liandxp | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    smells great!

    Definitely buy it!It smells wonderful, but I can't really find it anywhere these days. Wonderful moisturizer worth the price — 6 years, 2 months ago
    tammiee | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Soaps

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    great

    love caress bodywash products. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Melies | 62 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend