Dove White Beauty Bar Reviews

Back to Dove White Beauty Bar»
Sort by:
  • 10

    The best soap!

    I have used this soap for years. It was reccomended by a friend. I have sensitive skin and this soap is the only one that doesn't break out my skin. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    SmurfetteTeaser | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best soap available

    I have been using this soap for years - it is so gentle and does not dry your skin out. It is great for sensitive skin. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    jackers38 | 33 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    good stuff

    this is great stuff if your body is sensitive i recommend this plus its not pricey — 4 years, 7 months ago
    blue_eyes85 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Body Washes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Dove is not just a beauty bar!

    I have been using the dove pink for a while now. Not only does it make my skin feel soft and refreshed, I also use it in my bathrooms as a room deoderizer. I keep a bar opened in each bathroom, and everyone always comment on how my bathroom smells. (Sometimes I won't tell them the secret) LOL — 4 years, 7 months ago
    Tammygreen | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    A Good Soap

    My face was a bit irritated so my dermatologist recommended I use the basic Dove soap to help with that. He was right, I noticed a difference in a short time. Recently, I ran out and used a plain white bar soap and the problem returned. I keep well stocked with Dove now. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    smartshopper2 | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Absolutely the best

    This is the only soap I can use. No longer do I suffer from dry, itchy skin as soon as I get out of the shower. My dermatologist recommended other pricey brands, but this beat them all! — 4 years, 7 months ago
    NYLINDA | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Soaps

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    THE ONLY ONE

    THIS IS THE ONLY PRODUCT THAT I CAN USE ON MY SKIN AND HAIR.MOST HYPO ALLERGENIC PRODUCTS CAN BE A DANGER TO ME.IT'S THE BEST THING GOING. — 4 years, 7 months ago
    CHARLESCROCKETT | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best buy

    This soap is fantastic! It cleanses without drying out my skin and is safe for my sensitive face. — 4 years, 7 months ago
    mariss78 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Nothing but dove

    As a child I had bad eczema. The dermatologist told my mother for me to only use Dove soap. I have used Dove ever since and would use nothing else. I have tried other soaps but they always leave my skin feeling dry and itchy. The fragrance of Dove soap is wonderful is also wonderful and I will never use any other soap. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    Cera1082 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Body Washes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Fantastic for Very Sensitive Skin, and areas.

    We have been using this product for years. My family was having a very hard time with dry, cracking skin. We live in the west with very hard water. My husband suffers badly from psoriasis. His dermatologist recommended this soap, and other Dove products. This was the best change we ever made. Leaves our skin soft, no irritation, even cleaning the delicate areas, my children also love the results. Better than any baby soap we ever used. — 4 years, 7 months ago
    TaylorT | 51 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend