Dove White Beauty Bar Reviews

Back to Dove White Beauty Bar»
Sort by:
  • 10

    great for psoriasis sufferers

    I suffer from moderate to severe psoriasis. My dermatologist recommended this product to me about 5 yrs ago. I love this soap. It's the only thing that I can use that won't dry my skin out even more. I take it with me whenever I travel. I have forgotten to pack it before and had to use the soap that was available and my skin was dry before I even got out of the shower. — 4 years, 10 months ago
    lilduckmom | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

  • 4

    beauty

    Ssoft and cleansing, but the softness of the product tends to make it mushy and not last as long as other cleansers. — 2 years, 10 months ago
    Maerita | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    The best soap!

    I have used this soap for years. It was reccomended by a friend. I have sensitive skin and this soap is the only one that doesn't break out my skin. — 7 years ago
    SmurfetteTeaser | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Body Washes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Best soap available

    I have been using this soap for years - it is so gentle and does not dry your skin out. It is great for sensitive skin. — 7 years ago
    jackers38 | 33 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    good stuff

    this is great stuff if your body is sensitive i recommend this plus its not pricey — 4 years, 10 months ago
    blue_eyes85 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Dove is not just a beauty bar!

    I have been using the dove pink for a while now. Not only does it make my skin feel soft and refreshed, I also use it in my bathrooms as a room deoderizer. I keep a bar opened in each bathroom, and everyone always comment on how my bathroom smells. (Sometimes I won't tell them the secret) LOL — 4 years, 10 months ago
    Tammygreen | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Soaps

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    A Good Soap

    My face was a bit irritated so my dermatologist recommended I use the basic Dove soap to help with that. He was right, I noticed a difference in a short time. Recently, I ran out and used a plain white bar soap and the problem returned. I keep well stocked with Dove now. — 7 years ago
    smartshopper2 | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Absolutely the best

    This is the only soap I can use. No longer do I suffer from dry, itchy skin as soon as I get out of the shower. My dermatologist recommended other pricey brands, but this beat them all! — 4 years, 10 months ago
    NYLINDA | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    THE ONLY ONE

    THIS IS THE ONLY PRODUCT THAT I CAN USE ON MY SKIN AND HAIR.MOST HYPO ALLERGENIC PRODUCTS CAN BE A DANGER TO ME.IT'S THE BEST THING GOING. — 4 years, 10 months ago
    CHARLESCROCKETT | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Body Washes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Best buy

    This soap is fantastic! It cleanses without drying out my skin and is safe for my sensitive face. — 4 years, 10 months ago
    mariss78 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend