Dove White Beauty Bar Reviews

Back to Dove White Beauty Bar»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Treat yourself as if you were at the spa

    Using this soap is like treating yourself to a trip at the spa. Splurge a little for this treatment. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    Marshadee2001 | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Grandmother used it!

    My grandmother used this soap religiously every day of her 95 years, and had beautiful skin, so I use it, also and love it. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    ogecheeblue | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Perrenial favorite

    I've used it for years. I've tried other face cleansers but I always go back to it. It's by far one of the best facial cleansers. — 3 years, 5 months ago
    Emilie | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Body Washes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    great for psoriasis sufferers

    I suffer from moderate to severe psoriasis. My dermatologist recommended this product to me about 5 yrs ago. I love this soap. It's the only thing that I can use that won't dry my skin out even more. I take it with me whenever I travel. I have forgotten to pack it before and had to use the soap that was available and my skin was dry before I even got out of the shower. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    lilduckmom | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

  • 4

    beauty

    Ssoft and cleansing, but the softness of the product tends to make it mushy and not last as long as other cleansers. — 3 years, 5 months ago
    Maerita | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    The best soap!

    I have used this soap for years. It was reccomended by a friend. I have sensitive skin and this soap is the only one that doesn't break out my skin. — 7 years, 7 months ago
    SmurfetteTeaser | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Soaps

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Best soap available

    I have been using this soap for years - it is so gentle and does not dry your skin out. It is great for sensitive skin. — 7 years, 7 months ago
    jackers38 | 33 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    good stuff

    this is great stuff if your body is sensitive i recommend this plus its not pricey — 5 years, 6 months ago
    blue_eyes85 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Dove is not just a beauty bar!

    I have been using the dove pink for a while now. Not only does it make my skin feel soft and refreshed, I also use it in my bathrooms as a room deoderizer. I keep a bar opened in each bathroom, and everyone always comment on how my bathroom smells. (Sometimes I won't tell them the secret) LOL — 5 years, 6 months ago
    Tammygreen | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Body Washes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    A Good Soap

    My face was a bit irritated so my dermatologist recommended I use the basic Dove soap to help with that. He was right, I noticed a difference in a short time. Recently, I ran out and used a plain white bar soap and the problem returned. I keep well stocked with Dove now. — 7 years, 8 months ago
    smartshopper2 | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Body » Soap » Dove White Beauty Bar

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"