Urban Decay Afterglow Blush Reviews

Back to Urban Decay Afterglow Blush»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Amazing!

    Goes on soft and sheer and gives the most stunning lit-from-within glow, I love how easily it blends and it suits daytime and nighttime wear, the texture and finish aren't slick or greasy, so wonderful. — 2 years, 11 months ago
    beccacosmetica | 58 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Score!

    I am in love with this blush. Perfect buildable coverage. Its perfect. And I do put it on after I set my foundation & its perfect!! — 3 years, 1 month ago
    terivogy | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Amazing!

    This has become my favorite blush. At first I was a little scared of the bright colors. But it is subtle and gives the perfect hint of color. I have this in Score and hope to try a few of the other colors. It is perfect for spring and summer. — 3 years, 9 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 11 Best and Worst Lip and Cheek Stains

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Better than Nars Orgasm

    I thought I loved the Orgasm cream blush stick but this is better! It's like across between a gel and a cream. It's super blendable and lasts all day long while being sheer and natural looking. I would defnitely reccomend trying it. — 3 years, 9 months ago
    susaneh62 | 69 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Score and Fetish

    I like the color payoff on these. You get pretty, subtle, shimmering color from these. I'd give them ten stars, but they're not great value-wise. 0.13 oz for $17, while MAC blushes are 0.21 oz for $18. — 4 years, 1 month ago
    idahogirl | 98 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 6

    Nice, But Not For Me

    I was really excited to get this after reading all of the great reviews. I do like it, but I think my skin is too fair for the 'score' shade. Maybe I'm just a fan of the 'matte' look, but this was too shimmery for me. It doesn't really look all the natural and is kind of sparkly. Not what I like. I'm sure it would look amazing on medium skin tones, but on my fair skin, the 'glow' was too much. A g...read moreood thing though, it has awesome staying power. Edit: I accidntly dropped this thing (Not even a bad drop, barely hit the floor) and it broke into a buncha pieces. My NYC blush didn't even break when I dropped it. Boooo. — 5 years, 1 month ago
    violetjunkie | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    SCORE!!!

    I love this blush. I use score everyday. The name sums up how I feel about it. It's perfect for day and night. I don't even need to use a mirror because I know excactly what it will look like on, In fact I sometimes use it with no makeup to pop that "I really don't care look." Then I scream "SCORE." In my head — 5 years, 6 months ago
    LouiseKP | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great color and light feeling

    This gave me the warmness in my cheeks that i was looking for. I use the Exhale color. It's soft and light feeling and does not itch..which is a biggie for me since i have sensitive skin. It's not messy like other blushes can be. Happiness sin a compact. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    zafiro80 | 105 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    great

    This lasts a long time and it is not messy. I can apply and go. No clean up. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    rockangel | 171 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 11 Best and Worst Lip and Cheek Stains

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    very good

    Nice coverage and color, just need to be careful how heavy you apply it — 6 years, 11 months ago
    tinanappy | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend